Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tap refitted in a difficult area

Verified Review

As usual, Robin did a great job. He has done a lot of work for us in recent years. He works quickly and efficiently and charges a reasonable rate. We will always go back to him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New water pipe from mains supply to kitchen, as well as re-positioning and plumbing of new radiator

Verified Review

I cannot fault the service. They were punctual and considerate of their surroundings. Their work ethic and the quality of the work done was excellent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Cleared badly blocked pipes through from kitchen - everything left clean and fully functioning.

Verified Review

Robin was extremely efficient and friendly. Although a fairly small but unpleasant job nothing was too much trouble. He has saved me a lot of stress and further expense. A very lovely person, much appreciated and highly recommended.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Robin and his team were excellent and Robin made a special effort to get our boiler replaced as quickly as possible when it broke - we had no heating and a 6 week old baby as well as two other young children at home! Thank you for prioritising us and for doing such a great job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacing washers on taps.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Remedied leaks in Kitchen sink drainage pipes. Carried out central heating boiler service.

Verified Review

Excellent work - prompt and reliable service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler service and shower room decommissioned.

Verified Review

Excellent service - as always. I have been using Robin Hill Plumbing& Heating Ltd for a number of years and won't consider going anywhere else. The service is always first rate. They take the time to explain the issues to you - are always up front about costs. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replaced toilet siphon.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very helpful and friendly. Also fixed bathroom tap so didn't need to get a new one. Brilliant. I highly recommend Robin Hill Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Boiler service and gas safe certificate

Verified Review

Robin was very helpful and professional. He did a thorough job of checking the boiler and appliances, doing the necessary checks for both the servicing and for issuing a gas safety certificate.” He patiently and thoroughly answered any questions I had. I would have no hesitation using this company again and will recommend to my family and friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New waste pipe connector

Verified Review

Highly efficient service. This was only a small job but Robin and the Team fitted a new boiler for me a while back. Just goes to show no job is to big or small and same quality/customer service at all times. Wouldn’t use anyone else now

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: May 2019