Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removing radiators to enable painting and then reinstalling.

Verified Review

This was a relatively small job but an important one for me. Robin had no problem giving me a quote and dates for completing the job. An excellent job was done, just like the previous times I have used him. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Identification of the cause of the leak in the bathroom and made recommendations..

Verified Review

Robin was thorough and he told me what needs to be done to fix the problem and the type of tradesman that can fix it. He is a honest person.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Would recommend Robin and his team. Excellent reliable work and excellent aftercare.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Emergency call out for broken valve.

Verified Review

Robin Hill Plumbing& Heating Ltd are always reliable and efficient. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Gas Work Repiping.

Verified Review

Really great team, polite and they carried on with their work while I pottered around the place. Decent job and made sure I had gas back on in my property with a couple of days. Decent price and would recommend them no problem.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Overhaul of central heating boiler

Verified Review

Very conscientious did more than asked for, checked everything nothing was too much effort. Excellent standard of work I would recommend Robin to anyone needing plumber/heating engineer. We will certainly use him again and recommend him to all our family. Work was done to schedule at a very reasonable cost. Really nice bloke too., Delighted !

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Bathroom repairs

Verified Review

Robin Hill are my ‘go to’ plumbers. They are experienced, helpful, trustworthy and give an excellent service. I highly recommend them to family and friends.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.5

New boiler in 2018 and later installing new radiators 2019 and 2019 and ancillary work

Verified Review

We are very happy with the work and Robin has also kept in touch and monitored to make sure it all worked property for us and answered our questions. He also helped us very quickly with a water leak emergency we had which was completely unrelated to the work done by him but he came promptly and fixed the problem. We would and do recommend Robin to others - he was recommended to us by a couple of neighbours in fact.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New gas feed and water supply.

Verified Review

Very efficient as always.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New boiler and new radiators.

Verified Review

Robin oversaw the work whenever he wasn’t directly involved in carrying out the works. Everything was left immaculately and they were all very trustworthy, hard working and friendly plumbers. After dealing with some unfavourable trades people, it was really refreshing to have a trade company you can trust and rely on! Would highly recommend.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: March 2019