Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Block paved driveway

Verified Review

Richard was always polite, considerate, professional and very knowledgeable about the work he was carrying out. The work is excellent and I am delighted with the end result, a beautiful new block paved drive. I cannot recommend Richard highly enough for both his professionalism and high standard of workmanship.

Customer in Beccles June 2020
10

2 patios total of approx 46 square metres plus steps and some repointing to walls

Verified Review

Well planned and executed with attention to detail evident. Creative ideas and initiative shown . Respectful of social distancing.

Customer in Great Yarmouth May 2020
10

Garden pathway

Verified Review

I have used Richard now for numerous jobs and cannot rate his workmanship high enough. He is a very hard worker and gets the job done! He also takes great pride in his work which is hard to find nowadays with so much competition out there.

Customer in Norwich May 2020
8.75

Patio

Verified Review

Richard did an excellent job laying our patio, he’s very reliable, punctual, clean and tidy, his rates are very reasonable. Richard is a extremely pleasant guy and I would recommend him for any gardening jobs you may have

Customer in Lowestoft February 2020
10

Hard landscaping to back and front gardens

Verified Review

Richard was a very pleasant young man who was helpful with ideas and kept to budget. We were away one of the weeks and very pleased with how far he had got by our return.It is refreshing to find someone who remains loyal to a project to the end. We will definitely recommend him and we will also have him back for another job when the weather improves.

Customer in Bungay October 2019
10

Path/step plus additional work

Verified Review

Richard has done several projects for me, loft insulation, pathway and steps to front door, built summer house and layed cocrete base. All work was excellent and very reliable. I have booked further work to lay patio in the summer

Customer in Great Yarmouth May 2020
10

New kitchen and property renovation

Richard has helped renovate my entire new property which has taken the best part of six months, things He has done: Stripped walls in preparation for a plaster to re-render and plaster Crack stitched an external wall Removed and replaced all architrave and skirting in every room Replaced the old insulation in the roof and boarded the loft Fitted a new Howdens kitchen Cleared the garden ready to be landscaped (in summer 21) I am very pleased with the quality of Richards work, he is always punctual and very attentive to details especially when fitting the kitchen. I would highly...

Customer in Great Yarmouth May 2020
10

Pavings laid to back garden

Verified Review

We cannot rate Richard highly enough. His time keeping was very good and his work was excellent - everything has to be spot on. Richard is very pleasant and we would recommend him to anyone. We will definitely use him again. If you do use Richard just make sure you have plenty of teabags and sugar!

Customer in Lowestoft March 2020
9.75

Brickweave driveway laid

Verified Review

Excellent work by Richard. Advised us well throughout. Pleasure doing business with him, highly recommended.

Customer in Norwich November 2019
10

Rapir areas of sunken block paving

Verified Review

Highly recommended. Excellent job. Reasonably priced. Would definitely use again.

Customer in Great Yarmouth September 2019