Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large trees and hedges cut

Verified Review

Brilliant crew of 4 who worked extremely hard and did a great job. Nothing was too much for them. Would totally recommend.

Location: AL10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To diagnose the problem, which resulted in tree felling

Verified Review

Thomas was very knowledgable and completed the job in an efficient and professional manner from diagnosis to quote and job completion.

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

We had an issue with insurance company and needed to find an approved tree surgeon for Insurance Wor

Verified Review

From initial contact to the office, to the tree survey, to look at work needed to be redone, from another tree surgeon not doing the job properly we sourced our own tree company, Robinsons tree surgeons were fantastic sorted out tree removal in back garden, and the front which is where we had issue, work done was to a very high standard, would highly recommend this tree company

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tree removal, pruning and general tree surgery

Verified Review

We've used them for over 18 years at both our residential and business properties. They are very professional, on time, trustworthy, reliable and use all the proper safety equipment.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Reduce crown of a large oak tree

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out efficiently and tidily. Very friendly operatives. Extremely pleased with the results.

Location: AL5
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

2 Holly trees removed and stumps ground out.

Verified Review

From initial contact through to work being completed Robinsons were polite, professional and efficient. A very competitive quote, the team arrived when stated and carried out the job quickly and efficiently. Would be happy to recommend Robinsons.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Annual maintenance of a number or trees (conifers and deciduous) in my garden.

Verified Review

Robinson Tree Service is a local, family-run business providing THE HIGHEST QUALITY OF TREE CARE. I have used them for more than 5 years and they have always been superb. I have no hesitation in highly recommending them.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Cut back some trees.

Verified Review

Very helpful and reliable!

Location: Waltham Cross
Reviewed in: April 2019