Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof debris clearance and new soffits, fascias and guttering for two large adjacent houseses

Verified Review

Daryl and his team always arrived promptly and were always professional and courteous. They worked hard to complete the job in the agreed time and to a high standard. When occasional unforeseen adjustments to the work cropped up Daryl discussed the detail fairly and accurately. The team (Including Nikki in the office) was flexible to be able to complete these extra tasks. A great team - credit to Daryl for his professional leadership. Thank you.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New Roof

Verified Review

Very professional, will definitely use them again.

Location: Reading, Berks
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New Roof on new build house.

Verified Review

I highly recommend this family-run company! They are honest and reliable which is rare in the construction industry. Daryl and his wife Nikki run a very effective team from the start to finish. From pricing the work up to running the job on time and in the budget. The roofers that worked with Daryl were polite and punctual and unlike other trades that smoked and thought it fine to leave fag butts and rubbish on site, the Roofing Matters boys would always clean up at the end of each day. They did exactly what they said. I’m thrilled with the completely new roof on my new build house.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: April 2020
9

New flat roof laid

The company were very efficient, polite and cleared up after work complete. I was very happy with the finished roof and have had no further problems with the roof.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Removal of dry verges from main roof. Installation of undercloak. Installation of fresh mortar to verges

Verified Review

Daryl spoke directly to my insurer to explain the works required and answer any questions they had prior to agreeing to cover the costs - which was a great help. Team arrived at 8am and completed work diligently, leaving early afternoon - we are happy with all aspects of the job and company. Great service during a testing time.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Soffite, and renewing timberwork. Concreting and replacing roof tiles

Verified Review

Excellent work. A video was sent to me to show how rotten all woodwork was. It was then the extent of work was realised. This work was then executed in one day, followed by a massive clear up. All done as satisfactorily as possible

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New Roof

Verified Review

Great work on a small porch roof by a lovely family run business.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Renewal of leadwork to leaking side of chimney

Verified Review

Great tidy work.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.75

Roof corner repair

Verified Review

My roof was damaged during the recent storms and one corner had lost under tiles and needed repair. The team from Roofing Matters kept me informed and did a great job at a busy time. They were always friendly and courteous. It was a few hours work and I was never made to feel that the job was too small. I would recommend them.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Two dry vallies, replacing leadwork on chimney, repointing, and resetting tiles on verge.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work completed. Fairly priced. Undertook work on date agreed, could not complete due to poor weather, but returned following day to complete the job. Everyone from the company were a pleasure to meet, fantastic team that took pride in their work which showed in the quality of finish. Highly recommended and would happily use again.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2020