Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of lead flashing around two chimneys

Verified Review

Very professional and easy to deal with. The work was clearly carried out carefully and the site left exactly as they found it - no mess whatsoever, to the extent that if I hadnt seen Daryl and team arrive then I wouldnt have known anyone had been on site. New lead flashing looks neat and has fixed the problem.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New flat roof and retiling pitched roof.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Roofing matters. Daryl is very professional, giving accurate quote, and his whole team do an amazing job. He will be my 'go to' for any issues I have with the rooves in my four stores. Thank you Daryl and team.

Location: Princes Risborough
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.25

Flat Roof Reprofile and New Felt.

Verified Review

Daryl and his wife are building a long term business and look after their customers.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

New flat roof.

These Guy's did an excellent job very helpful good sound advice, most importantly Trustworthy Good job thanks.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Cleaned all fascias, soffits, gables, window frames.

Verified Review

They were great! Turned up when they said they would, and did a great job.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Roof repair - whole dormer repaired

Verified Review

Excellent service. Polite, punctual, professional. Friendly and positive attitude. Job well done. Would recommend and would use again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Repairs on both flat roof and pitched roof.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard of work undertaken. This is the second time we have used Roofing Matters, and have been very pleased with their standard of work. Would use them again and definitely recommend them.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New roof and fascia.

Verified Review

A massive thanks to Matt, Daryl and all the guys who worked on our house. Just a couple of hiccups which were sorted out straight away but all in all a fabulous job well done. We would definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends and family.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Replacement Garage Roof

Verified Review

Absolute professionals. Great communication from start to finish. Polite and respectful workforce. I certainly will recommend their services to others. No money was requested until the work competed - also a good price for the work compared to other less experienced contractors.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: September 2018
9

Repair to flat roof

Verified Review

Repair roof caused by poor fitting by roofer on original roof.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: July 2018