Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Re roofing polycarb roof over passageway.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

Velux window, sealing up a window on the roof

On time, very polite, tidy and good work done. Kept to their word on everything agreed.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Flat roof replaced.

Verified Review

Great service, got on with the job, talked me thorough it. Kept everything tidy with no disruption.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.67

Down pipe re - connected and secured .

Verified Review

Very fast and efficient service .

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Garage flat asbestos roof completely replaced bay window front house flat roof converted to pitch + tiled.

Verified Review

Excellent work - completed as per quoted - friendly, polite workman. Efficient and tidy all mess cleared up to finish.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Removal of old cement work and under cloak and replacement with new.

Verified Review

Extremely good from start to finish. Estimate provided really quickly after site meeting. Date agreed and work completed on the agreed date to a good standard. I met 3 people from Roofing Matters and all 3 were a pleasure to deal with. Daryl has a reassuring, professional approach.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

Re-roofing of large shed.

Verified Review

Shed was re-roofed very well using a rubber top sheet. The work was done efficiently and cleanly. My only concern is that it was expensive.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Flat roof replaced.

Verified Review

Great service, got on with the job, talked me through it. Kept everything tidy with no disruption.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Roof repairs, including replacing flashing, ridge tiles and slipped tiles.

Verified Review

Arrived very promptly, and completed the work within the time expected. Friendly and courteous, and they were able to show me and talk me through the work done.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Replace corrugated garage roof with slates.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with way work carried out and with finished job.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2017