Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Rear roof verge tile stabilisation and cleaning gutter fascia front and rear.

Verified Review

Received the quote within 24 hours and the work was completed within 7 days. The 2 roofers were prompt on the day of the work ,friendly and competed the work to an excellent standard, kept me informed explained the work as they went along. Would recommend and have done so to a friend and would use the company again.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: May 2017
8.75

Cleaning roof of moss. Minor repairs to gutters / flashing

Verified Review

Arrive on time, started promptly and worked hard all day. Polite and responsive to requests to keep parking of vans tidy. Good attention to post-job cleaning.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Roof tile replaced.

Verified Review

I called Daryl this morning to look at my roof as water was coming into an upstairs bedroom. He was able to fit the job in the same day. On investigation he found a cracked tile, asked if I had a replacement (miraculously I did), he replaced the tile, photographed the before and after and did not charge me for his time. He was punctual, polite and friendly. I would be very happy to recommend him.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New fascias, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Daryl and his team were such pleasant workmen that it was no problem having them around for the week. They did a great job, kept me informed throughout (some extra work needed doing through no fault of their own) and turned up when they said they would, even coming on Saturday to finish the job as promised. Their price was good and I would recommend them.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Replacement of all guttering and down pipes.

Great polite service. I would recommend and use again.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: August 2016
10

Removal of moss from roof.

Verified Review

Very pleasant and efficient workers. Job done on day as arranged.

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Fantastic. Flat roof, soffits, fascia and guttering, all look clean, tidy, secure and as expected.

Verified Review

Great, friendly service. Very quick and efficient. Exceptionally professional and very clean and tidy. I would highly recommend to others and would bring them back for repeat business.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2016
9.5

Hope is good. Wait til it rains.

Good. I am impressed.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Roof tiling and pointing.

Pleasant prompt and clean.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Fantastic and everything we wanted.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: June 2016