Customer Reviews (275)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair.

Verified Review

They arrived on time and kept me updated on what was required and why. The work was carried out quickly and to a good standard. I would recommend them.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Renewing roof edges, battens, eves and ridge.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Replaced tile on roof.

Verified Review

Speedy response. Arrived on time. Carried out work efficiently. Very satisfied. Duration of work - 1 hour.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Layed a new felt roof.

Verified Review

Excellent job.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2016
8.25

Moss removal and roof repairs.

Verified Review

Good job. Daryl kept me informed throughout and did a fine job on removing extensive moss from the roof and subsequent repairs that were identified.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Garage flat roof

Verified Review

Made the job look easy and very good.

Location: Windsor
Reviewed in: April 2016
9.75

Removal of old guttering and replacement with new deep valley guttering.

Polite staff, courteous and friendly, completed work on time, repaired a small breakage immediately.

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Complete replacement of a flat roof.

Verified Review

Clean, efficient, hard working professionals. Very impressed.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: April 2016
10

Replaced a ridge on my roof.

Verified Review

Great service, very reliable. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2016
8.75

Fixed leaking Velux window and replace garage roof insulation.

Verified Review

Professional and hard working team. Fixed a leaking window which had been badly fitted. Replaced garage room insulation. Fully explained work required, arrived promptly and completed work to a good standard. I would highly recommend Roofing Matters.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: March 2016