Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

New leadwork and some felt on subsidiary roof plus replacing cracked tiles. Some new felt on rear main roof. Replaced 2 ill matching tiles adjacent to ridge and patch repaired the felt.Under them

Verified Review

Looks OK to me........it will be tested when we get some rain !

Customer in Bristol July 2020
9.75

Conservatory roof removed and replaced.

Verified Review

The workmen that were used on my job were polite and very tidy. Brilliant job all round.

Customer in Weston-super-Mare July 2020
10

New gutter fascia sophites, tidy up roof felt

Verified Review

The service provided was brilliant. Clean tidy workmanship. Kept informed throughout got pictures showing the work required and finished.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
10

Repaired roof leak and general repairs to back roof

Verified Review

Excellent service from Roofline Restorations . Fixed leak in roof and other repairs that needed doing. What stood out for me besides the workmanship was the fact that they were always contactable, professional and very pleasant. Kai (lead roofer) and his trainee roofer were just lovely! Both worked extremely hard and were so friendly. Something dropped down from the scaffolding and fell into my outside drain. Within a couple of days Kai was back in the rain and pulled out the blockage from my drain! Amazing service! If only this company did more than just roofing! Highly recommend.

Customer in Bristol March 2020
9.5

Roof repair and new fascias and soffits fitted

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the service we received from Roofline. They instilled trust and confidence from the initial visit and quote through to the completion of the job. We were kept updated throughout and removal of scaffolding and rubbish after the job was extremely efficient.

Customer in Bristol January 2020
10

Remove valley gutter and replace

I did not see the finished product as it was on the roof, but having worked in the building industry for 50 years I could see they were professional

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Replacement roof.

Verified Review

Excellent work completed and everyone that worked on the job were absolutely lovely to have around.

Customer in Bristol June 2020
10

Fascia Boards and soffits

Verified Review

Excellent service, workmen were all tidy, polite and hard working. Would highly recommend them :)

Customer in Bristol March 2020
9.5

New fascias, sofits and guttering

Verified Review

After months of searching for a company to do this work for us, I'm so glad we found Roofline! Right from the first enquiry email to wrapping up the job they have been a pleasure to deal with and cheaper than other companies we'd looked at. The work is of a very high standard and it has transformed the outside of our home. The workmen were friendly, courteous and nice to have around and instantly put our minds at ease. My only concern was a phone cable that hadn't been attached properly and they instantly returned to improve it. We will definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

Customer in Bath February 2020
10

Roof fixed

Verified Review

These guys have been brilliant to us TWICE now - fixing a fallen fascia and leaky roof. Both times Danny carefully explained what needed doing, quoted us very good prices and was very understanding about our need to keep the cost down. All of the team have been friendly and polite and I've felt very comfortable having them around. The scaffolding went up and the work was done very quickly. They are replacing a broken tile that they found and have done more work than was quoted for at no extra cost as the bay roof was in a bad state - much appreciated. I highly recommend Roofline Restorations!

Customer in Bristol November 2019