Customer Reviews (172)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

110m2 of new Patio and level/re seed 400m2 lawn

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, Tony has a proficient team who just got on with it. The quote was very competitive and small changes along the way didn't create any issues. I also noticed that good quality materials were used. He was able to start quickly and completed the job within the prescribed time. I would happily recommend Rosewood Landscapes

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New patio and garden paths

Verified Review

The guys were very polite, professional and did a great job, would recommend

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clean out and repoint a 65mtr sq patio, installing a small soakaway and relaying a number of slabs

Verified Review

Acceptable quote, very prompt attendance, and job done on time and to our entire satisfaction. Both operatives were friendly, cheerful and on time. The work was carried out in an organised and professional manner, with the site left in a very clean and tidy condition. Well recommended.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replacing garden fence with concrete posts and new panels, plus repairing part of another fence.

My initial call was responded to really quickly, followed by a quote and then booking for the work. Really pleased with the finished fence, very reasonably priced and polite, friendly people too.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Build and repair garden walls, build 2 x shed bases, build bin store

Verified Review

The team worked really hard and were meticulous in there attention to detail, they went beyond the scope of works suggesting better ways of creating what we wanted. They dealt with difficult neighbours in a very calm and professional way. At the end of each day and at the weekend they left the area very tidy making sure there were no hazards, I was very impressed with the way they approached all the tasks and pleasantly surprised with the final tidy up when the work was finished.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Re-turfing of lawn

Completely satisfied with the work carried out by Tony and his team. Courteous and efficient, leaving premises clean and tidy

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

They replaced our driveway, front path and also put a canopy over the front door and bay window.

Verified Review

Tony and his team were very friendly. Right from the start the quote was reasonable and Tony came up with ideas to make the finished work look much better than I originally envisaged. They replaced our driveway, installed drainage and a soak away, replaced some steps to the the 'top driveway', and also installed a canopy over the front door lintel and bay window. They kept us informed if there were any delays due to the weather etc. I was completely happy with the work completed and would happily use Tony again, and recommend him to others.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace existing walls and re-turf lawn

Verified Review

This work was carried out to a very high standard.. Very nice and polite team and extremely tidy workers indeed. I would use this company again and definitely would recommend them.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New block driveway

We were very happy with the front drive work carried out by Rosewood Landscapes. Tony and his team arrived promptly in the morning and were very professional and courteous and obliging to any changes we wanted to make.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Turfing the back garden, trimmed the trees, cut down a huge connifer

Verified Review

Very happy, they did a very good job

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020