Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Garden Patio, Path and Pergola installed + brick work.

Verified Review

Really happy with the finished work from The Rosewood team, Job completed in 3.5 days - very quick, tidy, professional and personable team! Highly recommend for any Garden, Landscaping services to a high standard!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Landscape entire garden

Verified Review

Sadly, and after making such a good job of it in the first place, the contractor has failed to return to fix 2 points of snagging. The original job turned out well but, as with all work of this nature and after an initial period, items can need attention so if you choose this firm, please be aware that they may not return to do so

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Patio

Verified Review

Thanks to Tony and his team of workers for all their hard work. Everyone was professional and courteous and did a great job.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

New driveway

Verified Review

We are very pleased how are new driveway looks, Tony and his team were very professional , would be happy to recommend Tony to our friends Laura Aldershot

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Patio and path removal/replacement. Fencing installation. New flower beds and borders.

Verified Review

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rosewood Landscapes. From quotation to installation they've been clear in the work being carried out and the price for it. The chaps who carried out the work were courteous, tidy and worked flat out to deliver what we asked for (including a couple of last minute changes) in less time than expected. Our daughter is going to love her new play area and we're going to love our new, much bigger, patio.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Tony and his team were all outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family! The driveway was done extremely quickly and finish to a very high standard. We are exceedingly happy with the end result! Many thanks for the great job!

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Floor screed

Verified Review

I have used Rosewood landscapes a few times, the work is always carried out to a high standard, the team arrived on time and are always polite. Great work I would highly recommend.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Laying a huge shared driveway

Verified Review

I was so happy with Tony and his gang from start to finish. They worked so hard non stop every day. They always brushed up and left things tidy at end of play as well as informing me of what they’d carried out that day and what they were going to be doing the next. I am absolutely over the moon with the finished driveway and would highly recommend them.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Lay block paving for new drive

Verified Review

Tony and his team did a great job of laying a new block paving driveway turned up on time and left everything clean and tidy very happy with work and price.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete lanscaping of garden including patio, decking, paving, planters and lawn

Verified Review

Punctual, friendly and considerate, Tony and his team were thorough and efficient going above and beyond to produce a first class result in record time

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: February 2022