Customer Reviews (172)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearing and preparing area for shed installation

Verified Review

Cleared away old shed and prepared and levelled ground for a new shed to be installed. Unfortunately the delivery of the concrete was delayed but we were kept informed and knew what was happening. Friendly and polite and would recommend their services.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove trees and soil from garden, lay paving and new grass. Build wall.

Verified Review

Arrived on time and completed work on time. Great job, tidy, friendly. Very happy with our new garden.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New patio area

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic and thoroughly professional service from start through to completion. Extremely reasonable pricing and we’ve got the guys back to complete some extra work on our fencing in the coming weeks. Highly Recommended.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Garden area levelled and cleared base for shed installed. Lawn removed and re turfed

Verified Review

Super friendly responsive company. Prompt response. Reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2019
9

Laid paveing stones and laid turf

They were very quick and very cheerful and cleaned up after the job was done

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Creating 2 flat areas in sloped garden

Verified Review

This is the third job Tony has done for me, he has also laid turf, built a raised curved deck area and some other bits and pieces. This was the largest job and we did add to the project, it was originally just one flat area and became two involving moving earth and building retaining walls. Tony is a thoroughly decent man, easy to work with, straight forward, quick to respond and with good access to a variety of trades. Tony has a great team, including the lovely Paul and his son Tony jr, always polite and responsive . I have been very happy to date and will not hesitate to use Tony again.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove and replace sleepers/gravel. Plant small bushes.

Verified Review

Rosewood Landscapes did an excellent job. I don't normally write reviews but on this occassion I am happy to do so. Truely a professional company who did exactly what was required.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New patios, retaining walls, turf and flower beds

Verified Review

Very pleased with new patios, flowerbeds and fence work. Guys are easy to work with, flexible and pleasant

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden works - laying of new astroturf

Verified Review

The guys were friendly, reliable and hardworking to complete the works. Delighted with the outcome and overall experience.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Front yard paved. Picket fence and gate

Verified Review

Work completed quickly and efficiently and to a high standard. Very satisfied.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: November 2019