Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Erecting a fence between us and neighbours

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out on time and cleared up afterwards. Would recommend.

Location: GU7
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

80ft driveway extension

Verified Review

Incredible workmanship, polite and efficient crew, very accommodating and polite. Kept the place very tidy considering the work carried out. Quote remained exactly the same and the finish exceeded ecpectations, I was recommended Tony by a friend and would happily do the same moving forward. Can’t recommend highly enough

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Remove old patio and replace with a new extended patio, lay pathway to top of garden

Verified Review

An excellent team led by Tony have left me with a bright new pleasing patio. Clean and industrious workers their craftmanship was faultless.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Re-turfing of lawn

Completely satisfied with the work carried out by Tony and his team. Courteous and efficient, leaving premises clean and tidy

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

They replaced our driveway, front path and also put a canopy over the front door and bay window.

Verified Review

Tony and his team were very friendly. Right from the start the quote was reasonable and Tony came up with ideas to make the finished work look much better than I originally envisaged. They replaced our driveway, installed drainage and a soak away, replaced some steps to the the 'top driveway', and also installed a canopy over the front door lintel and bay window. They kept us informed if there were any delays due to the weather etc. I was completely happy with the work completed and would happily use Tony again, and recommend him to others.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Landscape front and back gardens

Verified Review

I can honestly say I have never experienced such good service from any contractor. Tony (Snr) visited and gave good advice and ideas regarding the garden renovations. His price was very competitive The team of Tony(Jr), Paul the amazingly good bricklayer and Joey all worked so hard and so well together. They completed the front and back gardens in about two weeks. I had expected them to take 3-4 weeks. They go the extra mile to ensure the client is pleased and never a mention of extra costs. If you are thinking of landscaping then in my opinion there is no company better And nice guys too!

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Remove old slabs, prepare the ground and lay small l-shaped patio

Verified Review

Great workers with years of experience and the resulting patio is lovely. During recent rains the water ran off nicely. Professional job and would very much recommend this team.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

110m2 of new Patio and level/re seed 400m2 lawn

Verified Review

Very happy with the work, Tony has a proficient team who just got on with it. The quote was very competitive and small changes along the way didn't create any issues. I also noticed that good quality materials were used. He was able to start quickly and completed the job within the prescribed time. I would happily recommend Rosewood Landscapes

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

New patio and garden paths

Verified Review

The guys were very polite, professional and did a great job, would recommend

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clean out and repoint a 65mtr sq patio, installing a small soakaway and relaying a number of slabs

Verified Review

Acceptable quote, very prompt attendance, and job done on time and to our entire satisfaction. Both operatives were friendly, cheerful and on time. The work was carried out in an organised and professional manner, with the site left in a very clean and tidy condition. Well recommended.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: March 2021