Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extend the existing lawn, raising the level at the same time

Clear the flower bed area, bring in top soil to raise the ground level to suit new garden edging, lay turf. Done to my satisfaction.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2018
9

Paving and minor gardening works

Very good and professional.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Replaced driveway.

Excellent work-we look forward to their return for a new job later this month.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New brick wall and porch.

Verified Review

Having previously used this company, we asked them about doing some brick work. Building a new brick front wall and new brick porch, so that we could put up a oak porch. The quality of there workmanship is brilliant, they were so helpful, helping us with the heights required for the new oak porch. They are great at what they do. Also extremely friendly.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Work carried out to a very high standard.

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard. Workers very polite and gave full details about process throughout.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Landscaping.

Verified Review

Tony and his colleagues were fantastic. We also had them do extensive landscaping in our back garden in the summer and it's because they did a great job then that we had them back to do the front. We are going to get them back again to do the last bit that needs sorting at some point in the next month or so. Super guys, good work!

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Hedge cutting, tree felling, tree shaping, trimming.

Verified Review

Very good, efficient service. Highly recommended.

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.75

Removal of trees erection of fencing.

Verified Review

All the work was completed as specified and to a high standard. This company is polite, efficient and reliable and also very tidy.

Location: Hook
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Removal of grass and large plants, to create a double drive way

Verified Review

Extremely helpful builders, very friendly and very professional, I am so pleased with the overall look. I would happily recommend them to anyone.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.5

Garden decking.

Verified Review

Quick to come, fair price, very polite, tidy and good finish.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: August 2017