Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace existing walls and re-turf lawn

Verified Review

This work was carried out to a very high standard.. Very nice and polite team and extremely tidy workers indeed. I would use this company again and definitely would recommend them.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New block driveway

We were very happy with the front drive work carried out by Rosewood Landscapes. Tony and his team arrived promptly in the morning and were very professional and courteous and obliging to any changes we wanted to make.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: January 2021
8.75

Turfing the back garden, trimmed the trees, cut down a huge connifer

Verified Review

Very happy, they did a very good job

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Creating 2 flat areas in sloped garden

Verified Review

This is the third job Tony has done for me, he has also laid turf, built a raised curved deck area and some other bits and pieces. This was the largest job and we did add to the project, it was originally just one flat area and became two involving moving earth and building retaining walls. Tony is a thoroughly decent man, easy to work with, straight forward, quick to respond and with good access to a variety of trades. Tony has a great team, including the lovely Paul and his son Tony jr, always polite and responsive . I have been very happy to date and will not hesitate to use Tony again.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove and replace sleepers/gravel. Plant small bushes.

Verified Review

Rosewood Landscapes did an excellent job. I don't normally write reviews but on this occassion I am happy to do so. Truely a professional company who did exactly what was required.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Replacing garden fence with concrete posts and new panels, plus repairing part of another fence.

My initial call was responded to really quickly, followed by a quote and then booking for the work. Really pleased with the finished fence, very reasonably priced and polite, friendly people too.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Build and repair garden walls, build 2 x shed bases, build bin store

Verified Review

The team worked really hard and were meticulous in there attention to detail, they went beyond the scope of works suggesting better ways of creating what we wanted. They dealt with difficult neighbours in a very calm and professional way. At the end of each day and at the weekend they left the area very tidy making sure there were no hazards, I was very impressed with the way they approached all the tasks and pleasantly surprised with the final tidy up when the work was finished.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Clearing and preparing area for shed installation

Verified Review

Cleared away old shed and prepared and levelled ground for a new shed to be installed. Unfortunately the delivery of the concrete was delayed but we were kept informed and knew what was happening. Friendly and polite and would recommend their services.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove trees and soil from garden, lay paving and new grass. Build wall.

Verified Review

Arrived on time and completed work on time. Great job, tidy, friendly. Very happy with our new garden.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New patio area

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic and thoroughly professional service from start through to completion. Extremely reasonable pricing and we’ve got the guys back to complete some extra work on our fencing in the coming weeks. Highly Recommended.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020