Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of several ceiling lights in 2 rooms and installing/replacing floodlighting in the garden.

Verified Review

Cannot recommend Ross highly enough. He was very pleasant and efficient and kept me informed of any changes to the work or to his schedule. He “went the extra mile” to ensure that all the new lights matched the look of the existing ones.

Customer in Ascot June 2020
10

System checked; new RCD fitted to Control box; pac tested a faulty home appliance.

Verified Review

Ross did an excellent job in tracing the problem and fixing our electrical system. He came out to help us on the evening of 23rd May for the first part of the work and then completed the job today, 24th May 2020. We thoroughly recommend Ross as a friendly, capable and reliable Electrician.

Customer in Sandhurst May 2020
10

Fault finding and various switch and socket replacements

Verified Review

Fault found and rectified with my socket circuit, Ross was very polite and efficient, and carried out all work to an excellent standard, would highly recommend to anyone who needs an electrician

Customer in Bracknell May 2020
10

Carried out electrical works to extension

Verified Review

I have used Ross’s services on a number of occasions, he is polite and courteous and takes pride in all of his work, the quality of his work is outstanding, and always leaves our house tidy, we would use again in the future

Customer in Slough May 2020
10

Complete re-wire of house

Verified Review

A first class job all round by Ross and his team. Totally trustworthy to work in my home whilst I was on holiday. An outstanding job, I’m very impressed indeed from the workmanship by this company.

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames May 2020
10

New fuse box

Verified Review

Ross was great, lovely man, very polite, and tidy, did a great job, plus went out of his way, to make everything was safe. Couldn't have wished for a better guy. Will certainly use him again

Customer in Bracknell May 2020
10

Complete house rewire

Verified Review

Being a building contractor I have used a number of different electricians over the years for various electrical jobs, after coming across Ross Hayes electrical a few years ago they are now the only electricians I will use on my building jobs, they are professional and take great pride in their work, with an exceptionally high quality of workmanship

Customer in Slough May 2020
10

New Consumer unit + remedial work

Verified Review

The original work booked was to replace the consumer unit and water/gas earth bonding. When carrying out this work Ross highlighted some other items for attention, and these were completed the following week. Very professional, especially given the Covid-19 situation, and the tenants at the property were delighted with him, especially after helping with vacuuming after the work was finished. Not living in the area myself it was great that everything went so smoothly.

Customer in London May 2020
10

Carried out full new electrical installation of property

Verified Review

Ross and his team were very professional and carried out the electrical project to a excellent standard, I cannot speak highly enough of him and his team and would highly recommend Ross Hayes electrical to anyone

Customer in Slough May 2020
9.75

Electric certificate, new lightbulb and wiring from fuse box to kitchen water mains

Verified Review

Friendly and professional - would definitely use again.

Customer in Bracknell October 2019