Customer Reviews (109)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Eicr report

Verified Review

Has not provided report

Score Breakdown

Timekeeping

1
Location: SL5
Reviewed in: September 2022

Reply from Ross Hayes Electrical

Apologies for not sending over the completed report, we have recently had a new addition to our family so currently on paternity leave which has caused minor delay no invoice has been sent either, we will send completed report and invoice shortly, thankyou for your understanding

10

Bathroom Light Replacement

Verified Review

Our bathroom light fitting had broken, leaving us unable to use our shower. Ross managed to fit us in at extremely short notice and install a new light fitting, including doing a rewiring for the new fitting. He also gave us some excellent advice around the wiring for the other fittings and is clearly highly knowledgeable. He was highly professional, polite and prompt. I cannot recommend his services enough.

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Install new light fitting in lounge.

Verified Review

Excellent. Arrived one hour after being contacted, completed the work in less than an hour and no mess to indicate that work had been carried out.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Rewire, new fuse board, new sockets and new ight fittings (three bed house)

Verified Review

Ross was easily contactable and quoted us quickly with a reasonable price. Ross and his team were all very professional. We were able to live in the property while the rewire was being done and were impressed by how clean things were at the end of the day Ross kept us informed throughout the process and had lots of helpful recommendations and advice Ross was also able to put us in touch with a roofer and plasterer at short notice saving us a lot of effort Ross couldn't do enough for us and we are really happy with the work. House is completely transformed. Would recommend and use again.

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Re-wire completed and certified!

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in recommending Ross and his company, whether it’s a small job or a high-end project. My property was successfully re-wired throughout and fully certified on completion. Ross operates a very customer-focused business ensuring satisfaction throughout, communication was easy, and he’s committed to providing the best service; reliable, honest and professional.

Location: GL3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Garden lights and outdoor power installation

Verified Review

Garden light installation alongside outdoor power socket. Ross has done several jobs for me before so no hesitation in contacting him for this job. A slightly tricky installation due to restricted space but Ross was able to find a way to get some fantastic LED lights installed using a wireless kit and also managed to install outdoor power. Great job as always,, neat and tidy ,, excellent workmanship. Highly recommend

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installing ceiling spot lights

Verified Review

Ross and his team have done an incredible job. They were both very professional, thorough, polite and kept us informed thoughout. We are very happy with the finished product and strongly recommend his services

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New fuse board, fit 2 smoke alarms, some re-wiring and replace some light fittings.

Verified Review

All work carried out to the highest standard, cleared up after themselves. Approachable, trusted their opinion and would definitely use again.

Location: R
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Island lamp fitting and bathroom under unit

Verified Review

Very professional and v polite. No mess..cleaned up. Great work.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of several ceiling lights in 2 rooms and installing/replacing floodlighting in the garden.

Verified Review

Cannot recommend Ross highly enough. He was very pleasant and efficient and kept me informed of any changes to the work or to his schedule. He “went the extra mile” to ensure that all the new lights matched the look of the existing ones.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: June 2020