Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Paint new skirting

Verified Review

Roy does excellent work - he kept us informed of his schedule as his visits were usually only about 2 hours per day. We have no hesitation in recommending him

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Decoration of bedroom and front door

Verified Review

First time we have used Roy. Extremely pleased with the work he completed. Thorough preparation and quality finish. Will be using his services again.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Redecorated the whole house

Verified Review

Roy and his team carried out an extensive redecoration of our house the work took several weeks. He worked around carpenters, Plasterer’s and other trades and was always flexible and accommodating. His prep work is outstanding and really contributed to an excellent finish. I highly recommend him.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Internal decoration

Verified Review

Excellent as always. Prompt, courteous, tidy and excellent work. Went above and beyond and assisted in household emergency.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Redecoration of bathroom and kitchen

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently, with excellent results as always.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Exterior of house painted

Verified Review

This was the 2nd time Roy has painted our house, the first time was 10 years ago,and both times the job was excellent. Also Dulux weathershield which Roy uses has proved to be an excellent and long lasting product. Highly recommended

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Redecorating a kitchen and utility room

This was Roy’s third lot of work for us and, as ever, we were delighted with the result. Roy’s helpful guidance on the various Dulux paint options was much appreciated. Roy’s attention to detail and pride in his work was evident in every part of his work. We would happily use him again and we recommend him, unreservedly.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Decoration of hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

This was the 3rd decorating job that Roy has done for us. As always, he was very professional and carried out the work to a high standard. Roy worked in a way so as to inconvenience us (and our dog!) as little as possible and at the end of each day, left the area clean and tidy. Any problems/queries were discussed together and sensible solutions found. We will certainly be using Roy's services again.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Painting of kitchen, hall, stairway and landing

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work done by Roy and his colleague; (work done in part-days as agreed so approx 5 days total finishing on 30/10/2019).

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete Living Room Refresh

Verified Review

I can not get over how pleased I am with the work Roy and Fred completed. Boys you are amazing, the work you have done is amazing. You are friendly, kind, amazing with my children - interacting with them and even asking about school. The work is completed to such an incredible standard. You were able to identify where colours wouldn’t work and offer advice. Roy - you run an outstanding, professional business. We loved your work before when you did our hallway, landing and sons bedroom. We are even more grateful now. Thank you so much! We will definitely be repeat customer. :-)

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2019