Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting of an exterior wall

Verified Review

Roy stabilised the wall and prepared ready for paint and then painted. The wall looks great and all the watermarks and flaking is a thing of the past. Great job and should last for many years to come.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Decorating several rooms.

Verified Review

Very reliable decorator with backup of Dulux with special wallpaper skills. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing an individual builder.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Decoration of kitchen diner and hallway.

Verified Review

Roy worked tirelessly to decorate our kitchen with minimal disruption. We are overwhelmed at the results and would have no hesitation to use his services again.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Mural hung in bedroom.

Verified Review

Roy did the most wonderful job of hanging a mural in my sons bedroom. Would not hesitate to recommend his work. He was reasonably priced, immaculately tidy when in our home and the finish of the work was amazing.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

Bedroom Decorated

Verified Review

Roy and his team did a brilliant job in transforming a bedroom in much need of decorating. The walls, ceiling, woodwork and radiator were all painted, and the work was completed to such a high standard that the room looks brand new. Roy is professional, friendly and can be contacted easily to discuss ideas and progress. We would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a decorator in the Bracknell area.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Wallpapering, picture hanging and some flat pack furniture assembly.

Verified Review

Superb attention to detail, we were extremely satisfied with the quality of workmanship.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removed old bedroom furniture and decorated room.

Verified Review

Although there was a little confusion over our start date, once this was sorted out, Roy was a delight to have working for us. He removed and arranged the disposal of our old bedroom furniture and then decorated the room to our complete satisfaction. He was also very tidy and courteous and even happy to make his own coffee! We were also impressed with his honesty as when he presented his final invoice he had made a small deduction for using less paint than he had quoted us for.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Complete house decoration - 5 bedrooms, study, lounge, dinning room, hall and landing.

Verified Review

Roy has done a superb job of completely decorating the house, including several difficult repairs to walls and ceilings. We made several changes to the specifications and added in additional work and Roy managed to build these into the programme of works and fitted around several other tradesmen working on other aspects of the renovations works at the property. A high quality of work and completed to our entire satisfaction - I am very happy to highly recommend Roy.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Mural hung in bedroom.

Verified Review

Roy did the most wonderful job of hanging a mural in my sons bedroom. Would not hesitate to recommend his work. He was reasonably priced, immaculately tidy when in our home and the finish of the work was amazing.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.75

Living room, kitchen, utility, landing, hall, stairs.

Verified Review

A job well done. Very tidy and completely trustworthy. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2017