Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painted exterior of house.

Verified Review

Excellent work!!!!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: August 2017
9.25

Decoration of kitchen, halls, stairs, landing, bedroom, bathroom.

Verified Review

Roy and his team provided good service and work to a high quality.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2017
9

Decorations of bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

Roy and his team provided excellent service as usual.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2017
9.75

Painting of Exterior Window.

Verified Review

Excellent work; done in the agreed timescale.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Re-lining walls and ceiling and painting of walls and woodwork.

Verified Review

Roy is a true professional: highly skilled, knowledgeable and produces work of the highest quality. This was the second time he has done decorating work for us, and we can't recommend him enough. He has provided invaluable advice on how to deal with the quirks of our Victorian home when decorating, and knows exactly how to achieve the best result. He provided an accurate breakdown of costs from the beginning and kept us fully informed of his progress every day. His work is flawless, and we are absolutely thrilled with the results.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Disney Princess Wallpaper Mural and painted feature wall

Verified Review

Roy put a wallpaper mural up in our little girls room, it looks amazing and she's over the moon. Would highly recommend using Roy! Really pleased with all aspects of the job!

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Redecorating kitchen.

Verified Review

Following on from our living room a few weeks back we were so happy with it we asked Roy to come and decorate our kitchen including feature wall. Had some issues with our ceiling which he has repaired and you would never know there was a problem. Love the new look for the kitchen really well done bright and has transformed the room. Highly recommended.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2017
9

Decorate 2 bedrooms.

Verified Review

Roy and his team provided excellent service as always.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Patch repair to lining paper in living room and kitchen and redecoration in living room.

Verified Review

Really happy with results, following the removal of old fire we needed to redecorate and repair the space where the fire was. You would never know it was there.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Hall, stairs, landing, lobby in kitchen, making good another company's bad workmanship in downstairs toilet. Outside gas and electric meter cupboards.

Verified Review

Very pleased in fact over the moon.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2016