Customer Reviews (211)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hall, stairs, landing, lobby in kitchen, making good another company's bad workmanship in downstairs toilet. Outside gas and electric meter cupboards.

Verified Review

Very pleased in fact over the moon.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Repainting bathrooms and bedrooms, interior doors and woodwork. Fitting out new cloakroom.

Verified Review

Done very professionally to a high standard. Very pleased with the outcome and a pleasure to have them doing the decorating. Everything completed as per quote.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Wall papering a feature wall in my living room.

Verified Review

Roy did a fantastic job on the wall papering, very professional, tidy with great attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

External decorations.

Excellent work, helpful quiet and trustworthy.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Internal decorating throughout property.

Verified Review

A very thorough and professional job. We are very pleased with the result.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Decorate bookshelves and feature wall.

Verified Review

Very please with the quality of work carried out .Very Professional in both work attitude.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Extensive repairs and renovation and painting to woodwork of external windows, doors and porch.

Verified Review

The work was fully discussed in advance and as it progressed. The woodwork was in a very poor rotten state and several window sills and door frames needed replacement as well as painting. When finished one would not know how much had been done - it looked as new. The house is a detached house so there were a lot of windows, however everything was completed in the agreed time. Mr Basten and his workers were incredibly kind, friendly and understanding with my elderly mother who clearly enjoyed their company. Mr Basten very helpfully identified a locksmith to replace broken locks and lost keys.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Decorated and re felted the roof my Daughters play house.

Verified Review

Looks amazing, so happy with it and more to the point so is my daughter. It was a pre loved item, but you now would never know as it looks brand new. Thank you.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: June 2016
10

Remove old wardrobes, line and prepare walls, decorate bedroom.

Verified Review

Roy and his colleague arrived at the agreed time, stairs and landing plus bedroom carpet was covered each day they were working. Unfortunately once the wardrobes and cupboards were removed the ceiling required re plastering. Roy was able to arrange this and the additional cost for this work was agreed. Roy and his colleague worked throughout in a professional and helpful manner. I am extremely pleased with the end result. Many thanks Roy and Fred.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Decorate a complete flat in Crowthorne.

Verified Review

Roy has completely redecorate our flat in Crowthorne. The work has been done to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending Roy for your decorating requirements.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: April 2016