Customer Reviews (504)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacing widnows and patio doors throughout the house.

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the products (windows amd patio doors) made and supplied by Royale Glazing, the qualiry is excellent. The fitters also did a great job and we are very pleased with the end result.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced old wooden windows with upvc ones

Verified Review

Just had my windows replaced by Royale Glazing and am pleased with them. I’m not an expert in windows but these feel like a quality product and I can tell the difference straight away compared to my old ones. I found these guys very easy to deal with and turned up when they said they would. Both installers Daniel and Lammy were very polite, meticulous and tidy and are a credit to the company. Well done guys

Location: UB1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement conservatory installed

Verified Review

I thoroughly recommend Royale Glazing. They installed a replacement conservatory for us at an excellent price. All the work was done to a very high standard by their hard working and polite team. I would happily ask for their help again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sorting out an issue with front door.

Verified Review

I have been using this company for years now and the customer service is excellent as is the work done. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you to Gurdev and Tony for recent work done.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Replacement double glazing throughout plus conversion of a French window into a bifold door.

Verified Review

Have been enjoying the new windows for a few weeks now. Very satisfied. Neatly finished and fully meet our expectations. Karl at Royale kept us up-to-date as the job progressed and was pleasant and professional. Arranged to put right a minor issue without a quibble. Feel safe, secure and warm with our new windows and doors. Would recommend this firm as it is also good to be supporting a local business.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Royale Glazing Installations Ltd to Feltham. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2015. Royale Glazing Installations Ltd specialise in Windows, Doors and Conservatories.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced old wooden windows with upvc ones

Verified Review

Just had my windows replaced by Royale Glazing and am pleased with them. I’m not an expert in windows but these feel like a quality product and I can tell the difference straight away compared to my old ones. I found these guys very easy to deal with and turned up when they said they would. Both installers Daniel and Lammy were very polite, meticulous and tidy and are a credit to the company. Well done guys

Location: UB1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

All of our windows replaced

Verified Review

The overall experience with Royale Glazing has been great! Karl was so helpful and the workmen installing the windows were efficient, polite and left our home really tidy after they completed. Really good value and the windows have transformed our house! Thank you!!

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Front door and patio doors onto terrace

Verified Review

Royale glazing were amazing from start to finish, from the initial quotation, measuring, installation and follow up. They were able to instal both the front door and patio doors ahead of schedule (pre Christmas) and they were extremely thorough. We live in an old terrace/cottage circa 1890 and there isn’t a single straight line in the house. The fitters wouldn’t settle until the door was perfectly aligned. We have had several compliments from neighbours and I can’t recommend this firm enough! We will be using this company when we replace our sash windows next year. Thanks to Karl and Tony!

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace double glazed windows

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Royale Glazing. They turned up early and worked non stop until the job was finished. Very polite and friendly. They cleared up after themselves too.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: November 2021