Customer Reviews (254)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete Re-paint of Kitchen/Diner, Hallway and Living Room

Verified Review

I can’t compliment Rich and Dave enough, they were an absolute pleasure to have in your home and the workmanship was absolutely amazing- our cottage is not easy to paint due to all the beams and not one straight edge or flat surface in sight. The guys took it totally in their stride and produced an outstanding finish. Thank you!!!

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Decorated the living and dining room

Excellent job! This is the second time we used Richard! Very happy with the work and Richard is a very friendly, happy chap who you feel you can leave in your home without any worries! Always cleaned up after himself and did a brilliant job!

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Walls painted and wallpaper hung

Verified Review

Richard and Dave did an excellent job painting the majority of our house's interior walls. They were always punctual, polite, friendly, and the house was always kept incredibly clean and tidy. The finished job is of an excellent standard, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repaired and painted bedroom walls and woodwork

Verified Review

Fantastic job, has transformed the room. Great to have such professional workmanship. Looking forward to Rich and Dave returning to decorate the rest of the house. I would look no further for a decorator and can recommend 100%!

Location: Stratford-upon-Avon
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

4 bedrooms painted (and wallpaper stripped)

Verified Review

Rich and Dave were perfect professionals. The job they’ve done for us is excellent. I’d recommend them to everyone.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Internal decoration

Verified Review

The work involved intricate gloss work for cupboards and "cutting in" of different colours to the doors and frames. Absolutely superb.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painting of en-suite and bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

The quality of the work we have had done has been exceptional. Richard is very friendly and reliable and we will not hesitate to recommend him or use him again in the future.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Decorating kitchen,utility and conservatory

Verified Review

Quality of work very good and carried out efficiently and pleasantly . Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Exterior painting, window repairs and painting

Verified Review

Excellent, Rich and Dave do a great job and go above and beyond. One of our window sills was beyond repair and Dave built a whole new sill which saved us a fortune. Would always recommend Rich for any painting and decorating and we will be having them back (for the fifth time) to finish the redecoration of our house.

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Outside of house painted

Verified Review

Excellent work, the house looks so much better. Richard touched up areas we hadn’t even spotted to make sure the job was the best it could be. He removed and replaced external fittings to do a thorough job. Everything was kept clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: June 2020