Customer Reviews (255)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting of 3 rooms

Verified Review

Rich is in the middle of a large project at our house, he was back to paint and decorate a further 3 rooms. Extremely happy again, the work is of fantastic quality, Rich is always clean and tidy and we enjoy having him around. He will be back to do more work in the near future and again we would not have anyone else decorate our home.

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Kitchen, utility and WC decorated.

Verified Review

Rich and his brother did a great job in our new kitchen and extension. There was the minimum amount of disruption to our family life. The finished work has transformed the space. There were some tricky areas to decorate with uneven plaster and Rich made sure we knew about this from the start, and in the end the result looked great anyway.

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Painting of spare bedroom and bathroom.

Verified Review

An extremely professional finish to the work. Mr Pilling was always polite and courteous and I felt very comfortable leaving him in the house. I would recommend him highly.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Redecorate main bedroom, ensuite and study.

Verified Review

R. P Painting have now done several projects for our house. They are always reliable for timing, always leave the house tidy. Will contact us during the project if anything arises. Trustworthy to leave with house keys to let themselves in and out. They worked well with a new plumber we used to get the painting etc done before the final towel rail and mirror were put up. Already have them lined up to quote for the next project for the hall stairs and landing.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

External decoration.

Verified Review

Always to the highest standard.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Re-decorating - Main bedroom, Kitchen, Hall and Bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent work, as anticipated from R.P Painting. Useful discussion on paint quality, prior to starting - We chose Dulux Trade Diamond Eggshell. R.P Painting are very neat, thorough and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Stratford-upon-Avon
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Preparing and decorating 3 rooms.

Verified Review

We can not fault the work Rich and Dave have done in our house. It is a large period property with a lot to do and they have delivered 3 rooms we are delighted with. They are great to have around the house, friendly, courteous and conscious of the fact we still need to live here. They will be back to work on other rooms for us. We would not have anyone else decorate for us and would rather wait than compromise.

Location: Rugby
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.25

Painting hall stairs and landing which included 16 doors.

Verified Review

I have previously used RP and they were good. I've not been disappointed this time. It was a big job and they flexible and courteous through out. Very pleased.

Location: Warwick
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Internal decoration.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Painting bathroom and utility.

Verified Review

Always top quality work, wouldn't use anyone else.

Location: Southam
Reviewed in: October 2018