Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Boiler and New Hearing Controls

Verified Review

Extremely Pleased with the work carried out by Richard, right from the initial enquiry to the work carried out Richard was polite, arrived as planned and fitted my new boiler, all areas left clean and tidy I have already recommended him to others

Wolverhampton, March 2020
10

New boiler and 8rads and removal of old system back boiler

Excellent start to finish

Wolverhampton, March 2020
10

Fitting of new radiator and removal of cold water feed to electric shower.

Verified Review

Rich turned up on time and completed the task in a timely and professional manner. Will definitely use him again when we look to upgrade some of the hot water system. First class tradesman and an all round top guy.

Telford, March 2020
10

Refitting all items ,sink,washing machine and gas cooker,due to new kitchen layout being fitted .

Verified Review

Excellent service , very knowledgeable,trustworthy, courteous,professional and very pleasant man ,who made sure his work was first class. Would have no hesitation recommending Richard to anyone . Thank you Richard .

Stafford, February 2020
10

Remove old gas central heating boiler, cistern and tank and install new combi boiler and flue pipe

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Rich he was punctual, hardworking, reliable and knowledgeable. When he encountered unforeseen problems with an old gas pipe that was very difficult to access he dealt with it professionally and at no extra cost. He worked quickly and efficiently which meant we were without heating for just the one night. Excellent!

Wolverhampton, December 2019
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very satisfied with boiler service and certificate

Wolverhampton, March 2020
10

Replace hall radiator

Verified Review

Richard is a very professional and very tidy worker who I gladly fully recommend to anyone. A credit to his trade and more than welcome to return to do further work at my property in the future.

Wolverhampton, March 2020
10

Landlord Gas Check and Boiler service

Verified Review

Rich's work is superb. He's very thorough and conscientious and I completely recommend his services. He's a really friendly guy and I was happy to invite him into my home to complete the work. No hesitation in using him again.

Wolverhampton, February 2020
10

Fitted new boiler that we had supplied

Verified Review

Not the first time we have used Richard and RS Heating and won't be the last. The work is always first class as is everything about the whole service. Have no hesitation in using RS Heating for all domestic and industrial work. 10/10 Thanks for the great work!

Stourbridge, February 2020
10

Replacement radiators and a boiler service

Perfect, loved the new radiators. This is the second year that Rich has done my boiler service since moving in to my home last year. Wouldn't have anyone else come to do work, can't recommend him enough. Such a nice and friendly man who does professional and good work at a decent price.

Bilston, November 2019