Customer Reviews (41)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service, replaced old control panel, replaced worn out valve

Verified Review

Recently moved into new property and very old central heating control panel needed replacing along with a new diverter valve. Richard and Lewis completed the work with minimum of fuss and also serviced the boiler. All work completed and checked within a couple of hours and at the price quoted. Will be using Richard again (hopefully only for boiler service) and would recommend.

Location: DY3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Installation of a new boiler system

Verified Review

Very happy with the work. The job was not straightforward but was expertly completed in an efficient and timely manner.

Location: WV4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler change

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service, at a reasonable price, we couldn't ask for any more. Would highly recommend.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, swift response after old boiler started leaking. Replaced boiler, flue, fitted isolation valves and updated pipework to meet regulations. House left clean and tidy with quality boiler at a competitive price. Highly recommended.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Converted full system to combi boiler

Richard was very responsive to advert and prompt to visit. Took a professional approach towards the work being carried out. We was without any hot water and heating and he rescheduled his diary to get us up and running sooner. He did a extra little job for us which he never charged, highly recommended.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fix and service boiler

Verified Review

Great communication, arrived on time, sorted the issue issue, didn’t leave any mess - fantastic all round

Location: WV10
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replacing Combi boiler

Verified Review

Rich was efficient , tidy, and professional - and very good value for money, I recommend him.

Location: SY1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

New boiler fitted to excellent standard

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Gas hob removed and new one installed.

Verified Review

Very pleasant and polite, answered any questions I had. Not phased by the fact the original hob was very reluctant to come out. Tested everything and ensured my boiler still worked as the gas had been off.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

RS Heating Engineering Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Wolverhampton specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2020