Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Double storey side extension, first floor rear extension, front porch, garage conversion and outbuilding

Verified Review

After contacting numerous builders, we were relieved when we finally found RubixBuild. Our home extension was a big project that we were anxious and nervous about, but Jason and Michelle were both very reassuring and made us feel at ease. They were open, honest, friendly, easy to talk to and very available when you needed them for anything. Any changes or queries we had they were willing to accommodate and Jason was always full of helpful ideas and suggestions. Ellis, Carl and Dane were friendly, helpful and full of enthusiasm even when the weather was terrible! Loving our new home. Thanks!

Customer in Manchester January 2020
10

Double story and back extension

We would highly recommend Rubix build, very professional very good ideas and excellent work.

Customer in Cheadle October 2019
10

Re Roof tiled and GRP

Verified Review

Cannot believe how fast they completed my roof - Re roof GRP and boarded out my loft space. Very efficient work ethic and to an exceptionally high standard! Very happy customer

Customer in Manchester February 2019
10

Driveway and retaining wall.

Verified Review

Excellent company - Jason and his team did a great job on my driveway. Lots of attention to detail, fantastic brick and block work! Very tidy - even cleaned the dust from mine and my neighbours cars!!!

Customer in Manchester January 2019
10

Double story side rear and front extension.

Verified Review

What an outstanding building company!!! Jason and his team are hard grafter - always early, super efficient, courteous and tidy - they are completely on the ball. Rubix accommodated many of my changes and had some great ideas and solutions. Ongoing work was always discussed and explained. We approached 7 building companies due to the scale of the extension. Rubix from our very first meeting outshone them all with their efficiency, documentation, references and openness. I honestly couldn’t recommend them highly enough. 10/10 bloody brilliant!

Customer in Manchester January 2019
10

Single storey extension

Verified Review

When we embarked on our project, we contacted several builders for quotes. Some ignored us, and others failed to turn up for appointments. Rubix were different. Jay turned up on time, discussed everything with us, and submitted his quote when he said he would. We were impressed and employed them to build an extension to the rear of our house, and have not been disappointed. We found the whole team extremely friendly and helpful. They all grafted through some appalling weather to keep the work on programme. If you want a reliable, friendly, and efficient service, then get in touch with Rubix.

Customer in Oldham December 2019
10

Double storey extension including master bedroom and ensuite.

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Rubix Build. Right from the start the level of customer service that Jason and Michelle gave was excellent. They respond quickly to your queries and are so approachable. Throughout our build Jason was easily contactable, put your mind at ease and was honest and straight forward to deal with. His team are professional, friendly and a delight to have on site. They keep the site clean and tidy everyday. Jason is a fantastic project manager and if you let him do his job you will have an amazing home at the end of it all. We cannot thank him enough.

Customer in Manchester July 2019
10

New Porch

Verified Review

Really happy with my new porch - the builders paid attention to detail matching up the brick work and the roof tiles, together with fitting a new door and window. Very tidy would 100% recommend

Customer in Manchester February 2019
10

Opened up fireplace in living room. Re-plastered chimney breast. Boarded and plastered living room ceiling.

Verified Review

Previously had other work carried out by Rubix so knew standard of work and reliability would be high. Very pleased with outcome.

Customer in Manchester January 2019
10

Rear extension and internal alterations.

Verified Review

RubixBuild stood out a mile even when obtaining quotes from other builders. First class customer service, reliable and trustworthy, quick to respond to all emails and calls. Had so many compliments on our newly extended home, all works carried out to highest standard. Impressed by whole team, always polite, professional and helpful. We would only ever use RubixBuild for any future work and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a builder, fairly priced and top notch at what they do!

Customer in Manchester January 2019