Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace Valliant boiler gas valve

Verified Review

Great job. Thanks for the rapid response and keeping the cost to a minimum.

London, August 2020
10

Checked immersion heater element

Verified Review

The guys were coincidentally in the area and came round at no charge to check for a fault with an immersion element in my water tank. It turned out there wasn't one so they didn't charge for any work, but still left me very happy because I now know the fault is an electrical one somewhere else.

London, April 2020
10

Commercial Heating Installation

Verified Review

Alex and his team installed commercial heating unit for our garage. We found them very accommodating and thorough with their work finish. I have no hesitation of recommending them.

Luton, March 2020
10

Installed a new gas boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic job. I've used Russell Heating on a number of occasions over the years. On this occasion my old gas boiler (which I already knew was on its last legs) failed. I called out to diagnose the problem, but having discussed the various options I decided to replace the boiler. He was a hero and managed to order the new boiler and installed the following day. I was really pleased both the quality of the diagnoses and installation work, the fact he was able to help so quickly, and fact he was very transparent about the choices/costs.

London, March 2020
10

Plumbing and underfloor heating installation

Verified Review

We used Russell Heating in few of our projects and the outcome was outstanding same as before. Our customers where happy with their work which means we as a building company were welcomed on further recommendations as part of it. We recommend them without the smallest hesitation!

Hemel Hempstead, January 2020
10

Central heating service and plumbing works

Russell heating are the best in these trade iam very happy with their service. Alex and his team are efficient polite and very professional. I had my central heating serviced and few other plumbing jobs at my home, they come on time left everything clean and tidy after work. I would use them again as the provide excellent service and the team makes sure everything is done up to standards and safety. Thanks again Russell Heating

London, July 2020
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Great work done in one day.

London, March 2020
10

UNDERFLOOR HEATING INSTALLATION

Verified Review

We had our underfloor heating and new boiler installed on our extension from this company, the system works perfect and we love it, and is super quiet. Our building control officer was impresed with their installation to on his last sign off visit.

Luton, March 2020
10

New central heating system

Verified Review

We hire the Russell Heating company to carry out the installation of a new heating system at our home. Alex and the team were very experienced, polite,timekeeping always on time, we were informed all the way through the installation. I will strongly recommend Russell Heating .

London, February 2020
10

Underfloor heating installation, new boiler installed, new bathroom.

Verified Review

Russell heating installed underfloor heating, new boiler and installed new bathroom for us.Very happy with the workmanship and timekeeping.

London, January 2020