Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing new induction job and cooker hood, track lighting in kitchen and several pendant lights

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, Nick gave good advice before the work was done, and did a great job with all the installations. He was punctual and reliable, and is also a friendly and polite man. Costs were reasonable

Location: N3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving plug sockets Creating a wall mounted light Rewiring for light switches to connect 3 floors

Verified Review

Nick did several jobs for us, all of which were completed to a very high standard. We asked for some near impossible re-wiring, but Nick somehow managed it. He was really thorough, very tidy, and went out of his way to be helpful to us. We would not hesitate to recommend him or ask for his services again!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacing an awkwardly located air filter unit and advising on future bathroom/ kitchen project

Verified Review

Nick did a really excellent job in a difficult, narrow space. Arrived on time and left everything spotless. Recommended without reservation.

Location: N6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of a Cooker

Verified Review

Brilliant Service by Nick the highly competent Electrician. Prompt and efficient service at a reasonable price and having excellent interpersonal skills too. Will definitely seek his help again when needed. Many thanks Nick.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Excellent.

Verified Review

I called to describe the problem and was given very good advice over the phone. Very pleased

Location: N3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Mixture- socket changes, outdoor light fittings, multiple investigations

Verified Review

Nick provided an excellent service. Punctual and polite, happy to discuss options for work and generally did a great job! Will certainly use SA Electrical again in the future

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Re wiring

Verified Review

Excellently

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repair of two faulty light switches

Verified Review

I cold-called Nick in a panic as I was worried about two lights in my property that were turning themselves off/on at will. Nick came over on the same day, investigated and repaired both issues. He was communicative, helpful, friendly and cost less than everyone else who quoted for the work. I'm super thankful for him and will definitely use him again!

Location: N3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair broken cable. The electrician diagnoed the problem caused by a rodent chewing through cable

Verified Review

Top man. Thorough, quick, informative. Sorted the problem that I couldn't even see.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New light fitting, as transformer had failed

Verified Review

Excellent job. Highly professional and very efficient. Nick was super helpful and came to fix the problem very quickly.

Location: N20
Reviewed in: June 2021