Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fan replacement and thermostat fitting

Verified Review

Excellent and efficient work and a nice guy as well.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting a bathroom fan and helping fix on our thermostat on our boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, efficient and knowledgeable. Made the effort to research the boiler to determine the incorrect wiring on the previous installation was the problem. A nice guy and would recommend.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fan and light in the cooker hood had stopped working.

Verified Review

We'd had a visit from a contractor working for Homeserve, who said that he couldn't work on it because it was a "non-standard" installation, which would require significant work. Nick came and fixed it in 20 minutes and also made some improvements to a couple of other things that he'd noticed while he was at it. Highly recommended.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

I would recommend Nick to anyone who need a professional electrician. I would give him 10 for professionalism.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Electrical fault finding

Verified Review

Good guy, explained what he was doing and got on with it. Was all done in one hour. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tripped fuse and installation of two LED lights

Excellent advice and service. Friendly and polite. Identified the issue very quickly, advised me on options and then completed the job very quickly. I would definitely recommend

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Find a fault and fixed

I’m very happy with service very pleased with quality of work Highly recommend

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New electric radiator

Provided excellent advice on the choice of a new electric radiator. The installation was carried out very professionally, on time and as quoted. No hassles at all. Recommended and will use again.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Light switch moved to a different spot in the wall

Verified Review

Nick was very nice to work with, he gave very good and frank advice and left the job clean and tidy. Will definitely call him back for other jobs around the house.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Shed electrics fixed, ring camera put up, 3 lights fitted, connected cooker

Verified Review

Fantastic, would highly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020