Customer Reviews (305)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New TV aerial

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic workers

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Satellite dish fitted to the back of the house.

Verified Review

Very good and helpful. Going to come back and fit some security cameras for me. They sanitised everything before they left and wore masks

Location: Hastings
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New ariel, new TV cable, new booster box

Verified Review

Excellent clean tidy honest, polite. Excellent work. Quick and very well done.

Location: Battle
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Nick and Steve removed my old TV aerial cable from the top of my roof

Verified Review

Nick as always very courteous and polite. I've been asking him advise over text for some time and he is always happy to answer any questions you may have. I had this horrible big TV aerial on the top of my roof and I hate the loud noise when it was windy so Nick come around and it was a very quick job for him and Steve. I will definitely have sats 4u back again for future plans. He is also very compliant and would advise you of any job that needs your neighbours permission so everyone is happy.

Location: Newhaven
Reviewed in: April 2020
6

CCTV Camera fitted outdoors, to garage area to protect it.

Verified Review

Rang SATS4U saying not all the area I asked to be protected was, their response was I was happy on the day and in positioning the camera it could not cross the boundary with my neighbour. SATS4U talked over and swore at me before slamming down the phone. It was not apparent to me on the day it wasn’t all protected and there was room to better position the camera within my boundary. Given his rudeness I do not want them back or contact and instead want a partial refund of £60.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

TV had no picture ?Cause they diagnosed a faulty aerial and mended

Called midmorning re an elderly persons TV which had not had a picture for 10 days ? Cause and they went out of their way to get to the house late afternoon and did the repair. The aerial turned out to have failed which is on a high roof, they struggled to get access to it but preserved and before leaving ensured the TV was set up in the way the elderly man wanted with the subtitles coming up. Cheery smiles and attention to social distancing plus cleaning all the items touched in the house.

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fit new TV aerial, cable and mounting pole.

Verified Review

Prompt, polite, tidy, quick and within quote professional.

Location: Robertsbridge
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Supply and fit TV wall mounting

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and quick same day service - charge also very reasonable.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fitted new 4G broadband aerial and ubiquity network

Verified Review

What a great team. So helpful. We’d been surviving on 2mbps of broadband until Nik and Steve helped us implement a new 4G system. Totally revolutionised our digital and online experience at home. We’re now enjoying life a 20+ mbps. Feels like night and day.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Move area and reinstall to another side of the room

Very friendly, helpful and efficient would recommend

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: February 2020