Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Serviced boiler

Verified Review

Syed communicated well, arrived on time and the whole job was completed as expected. Syed is friendly and takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend his services.

Oxford, September 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job. So pleased with the work and advice throughout. Would highly recommend.

Oxford, August 2020
9.25

Toilet radiator

He was very reliable and efficiently done the job. We are impressed for his professionalism.

Oxford, August 2020
10

New gas pipe fitted from the gas meter to the boiler and a cooker

Verified Review

Found SB Heating on checkatrade website and what a find it was!! Quality of work is brilliant, on time, price was very good and all dealt in such a polite and friendly atmosphere. Also all nice and clean after the work was done. Highly recommended and will use their services again. Thank you for a great job you've done.

Oxford, July 2020
10

Replacement of washer in the kitchen sink and leakage sorted

Verified Review

Mr Syed Ali was very polite, quick to respond, on time for the job and was very helpfully explaining everything in detail. He managed to sort everything out within an hour and also additionally looked into a leak under the sink and sorted it out as well for the agreed quote. I am very happy with his timely and efficient service.

Oxford, June 2020
10

Boiler serviced and radiators balanced.

Great work by Syed. Very timely and courteous. Would highly recommend his services.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Two new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Syed installed two extra radiators to an existing system by first removing the floorboards and fitting pipes under the floor. He arrived at the expected time, he completed the work in a day as he anticipated, I paid what he stated in his original quote and the quality of the job was as I had hoped. He is also a very polite and friendly person, who also happens to have experience with children. My boy enjoyed observing Syed working while explaining what he was doing. I could not have asked for more! I would definitely call him again if I need anything else.

Oxford, August 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

He was polite and explained everything first and have checked every possible cause before jumping into conclusions regarding the boiler breakdown.

Oxford, July 2020
10

Moving radiator

Did exactly what was needed. Tidy finish, efficient and friendly.

Oxford, June 2020
10

Plumbed in basin

Verified Review

I asked Syed to fix my failed attempt at plumbing in a new basin. He completed the job as agreed in a professional manner.

Oxford, June 2020