Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Syed fitted a new boiler in one day and did an excellent job, very happy with the work. He was polite, courteous, timely, and efficient. Syed first came to repair the old boiler but the fault was not identifiable so he kindly did not charge for the service and quoted for new boilers as requested. His quotes were very reasonable and the work was conducted quickly and well.

Oxford, October 2020
10

Washing machine plumbed in

Verified Review

Great service, knowledgeable and gave good advice.

Oxford, October 2020
10

Serviced boiler

Verified Review

Syed communicated well, arrived on time and the whole job was completed as expected. Syed is friendly and takes pride in his work. I would highly recommend his services.

Oxford, September 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Fantastic job. So pleased with the work and advice throughout. Would highly recommend.

Oxford, August 2020
9.25

Toilet radiator

He was very reliable and efficiently done the job. We are impressed for his professionalism.

Oxford, August 2020
10

Job booked to connect gas hob to gas pipe and service a boiler at the same time

The Engineer arrived promptly. Was clear in communication whilst continuing with the job asked to do. Checked both appliances before leaving. Provided safety checks. Thorough in workmanship, polite in manner, followed through with paperwork.

Oxford, October 2020
10

Serviced boiler and replaced kitchen tap

Verified Review

Syed was very responsive, polite and friendly and helpful and efficient. I would happily call on him again for plumbing and central heating jobs.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Boiler serviced and radiators balanced.

Great work by Syed. Very timely and courteous. Would highly recommend his services.

Oxford, September 2020
10

Two new radiators fitted

Verified Review

Syed installed two extra radiators to an existing system by first removing the floorboards and fitting pipes under the floor. He arrived at the expected time, he completed the work in a day as he anticipated, I paid what he stated in his original quote and the quality of the job was as I had hoped. He is also a very polite and friendly person, who also happens to have experience with children. My boy enjoyed observing Syed working while explaining what he was doing. I could not have asked for more! I would definitely call him again if I need anything else.

Oxford, August 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

He was polite and explained everything first and have checked every possible cause before jumping into conclusions regarding the boiler breakdown.

Oxford, July 2020