Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Diagnosing and replacing lights

Verified Review

Emergency call out for a lighting issue at our premises. Quick response and fitted to our needs. Would use/recommend again

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical fault diagnosed and faulty sockets and wiring made good

Verified Review

Joe was helpful and efficient. He came out the same day I called, determined that he would need more time and arranged to come back the next working day. Very pleased with the work and would use him again.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New lighting fitted in garage

Excellent job - Joe was friendly, efficient, knowledgable and price was competitive. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Wiring in of dishwasher

Verified Review

Joe was excellent from start to finish including a small inspection to determine the works required. His quote was competitive and arrived when he said he would and completed the works quickly and cleanly. Would recommend.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New outside power socket fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job, quick, on time.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Putting new plug sockets in

Verified Review

Very profetional worker, would highly recomend

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacing garden lighting,and water feature

Verified Review

Great workmanship, friendly and respected everything to do with vivid 19

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Garage wiring

Verified Review

Joe made some helpful suggestions as to how we could do things differently and better, and carried out the work efficiently and well. A really nice trustworthy guy and I would recommend him.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Callout to diagnose and repair heating system tripping MCB

Verified Review

Though I called on a Sunday, Joe was able to come to the rescue the next morning. Arrived on time, kept me informed, explaining what was being done and why, throughout. A true professional and conscientious worker, worth the very reasonable fee. Will be using again for future electrical home improvements, no question.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Small electrical works

Verified Review

Joe did a great job as usual. He was prompt, tidy and polite. Wouldn’t hesitate to use him again and recommend his services

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: April 2020