Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Putting new plug sockets in

Verified Review

Very profetional worker, would highly recomend

Customer in Eastleigh July 2020
10

Replacing garden lighting,and water feature

Verified Review

Great workmanship, friendly and respected everything to do with vivid 19

Customer in Southampton June 2020
9.75

Garage wiring

Verified Review

Joe made some helpful suggestions as to how we could do things differently and better, and carried out the work efficiently and well. A really nice trustworthy guy and I would recommend him.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
10

Callout to diagnose and repair heating system tripping MCB

Verified Review

Though I called on a Sunday, Joe was able to come to the rescue the next morning. Arrived on time, kept me informed, explaining what was being done and why, throughout. A true professional and conscientious worker, worth the very reasonable fee. Will be using again for future electrical home improvements, no question.

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
10

Small electrical works

Verified Review

Joe did a great job as usual. He was prompt, tidy and polite. Wouldn’t hesitate to use him again and recommend his services

Customer in Southampton April 2020
10

Electrical fault diagnosed and faulty sockets and wiring made good

Verified Review

Joe was helpful and efficient. He came out the same day I called, determined that he would need more time and arranged to come back the next working day. Very pleased with the work and would use him again.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
10

New lighting fitted in garage

Excellent job - Joe was friendly, efficient, knowledgable and price was competitive. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Customer in Winchester June 2020
10

Wiring in of dishwasher

Verified Review

Joe was excellent from start to finish including a small inspection to determine the works required. His quote was competitive and arrived when he said he would and completed the works quickly and cleanly. Would recommend.

Customer in Southampton May 2020
10

New outside power socket fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job, quick, on time.

Customer in Southampton May 2020
10

Fault in power circuit

Verified Review

Joseph Hurcombe had to check all the electrics in the house until he discovered the source of the loss of power resulted from a leak in my boiler. He was very thorough so that took quite a lot of time. He then managed to remove the water from some wires underneath the boiler to keep it safe until a plumber could come and fix the boiler. He was professional and kind and I was extremely grateful.

Customer in Southampton March 2020