Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing of exsisting tiles which had fallen off in storm, guttering.

Verified Review

Shaun and his team were very professional, having called Shaun he personally came out to check the works and reassure me the quotation was absolutely free and I didn't have to feel obliged for him to carry out the works. After speaking with him I immediately agreed to the works to commence as I felt comfortable with shaun and his price. Upon having the works done I found the team were very friendly and their work was of a high standard and I was very pleased. Even had a follow up call to check I was happy. Impressed! Would highly recommend.

Location: Tipton
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Bathroom roof area repaired to stop leakage

Verified Review

There has been no problem since the work had been finished and I am very satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Brand new pitched roof fitted on existing flat roof

Verified Review

These guys fitted a brand new pitched roof and large canopy on to my house, it’s looks amazing, very professional and quality workmanship. Highly recommend and certainly worth a look, happy to supply pictures

Location: Stourbridge
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Flat roof repair

The lads were brilliant and done the repair with minimal disruption and for a great price. I would highly recommend

Location: Wednesbury
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Chimney's reduced (2)

Verified Review

I couldn't fault it,all work done on chimneys was photographed and shown,and given report on the state of chimney's before work began. I was given details of costs before acceptance and they were adhered to. Both Mr Bayliss and men carrying out the work were very pleasant and friendly

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Bathroom roof area repaired to stop leakage

Verified Review

There has been no problem since the work had been finished and I am very satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Maintenance

Verified Review

Work men were very professional, turned up on time and got the job done to a professional level. Would highly recommend the maintenance package where the team check our property every 3 months to see if any repairs are needed whether due to weather conditions ect.

Location: Dudley
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New roof

Very happy with service would highly recommend

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repair area around outside chimney flue to make it watertight and cement plus replace two broken roof tiles and seal some other gaps

Verified Review

I was very pleased how quickly Shaun and Ashley responded to my telephone call that I had a leak through my bathroom ceiling and came in the next 20 minutes. They told me what the problem was and outlined the costs and came back a couple of hours to to repair the roof where the leak was coming from. Very courteous and pleasant and I was so relieved I had no more leak. I shall recommend.

Location: West Bromwich
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Flat roof renewal

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently, diligently and with the utmost care. They explained throughout what they were doing and why. They cleared up after themselves and we were satisfied with the result.

Location: West Bromwich
Reviewed in: August 2019