Customer Reviews (15)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair a faulty toilet which leaked from behind when toilet flushed.

Excellent, speedy service. Work carried out so efficiently and plumber very helpful explaining what was wrong. Would recommend them whole heartedly with great confidence in their work. Job well done!

Location: SG6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cylinder Install and Bathroom fit

Verified Review

James and his team are fantastic, I highly recommend them. They were friendly, flexible and accommodating with my specific requirements. Also very fairly priced. They did a great job, and everything is working and signed off as it should be.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Dual fuel cooker fitted

Verified Review

Very efficient service, helpful, friendly and good time keeping. We had struggled to find someone to fit our cooker so were very pleased to find this company, especially as they were able to come out on the day the cooker was delivered.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fire and CH serviced

Verified Review

Jordan is a First Class worker a very competent Engineer

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Annual Gas Service

Verified Review

Excellent conduct. I was kept well informed about the work in a manner I could understand. The work was conducted in a Covid-safe way. The operative was first class.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Tenants were happy with the speedy response, neat and tidy workmen ship.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replaced boiler

Verified Review

I had a new boiler installed, I cannot fault this company. Dealing with her staff was an absolute pleasure and they went out of their way to accommodate me. The workmanship was beyond excellent, we did not leave any mess and I am really satisfied with the job that they have done. I will definitely be using this company again

Location: SG1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Fully satisfied.

Location: Letchworth Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Pilot light on boiler re-lit and new valve on central heating system

Verified Review

Engineer arrived early and was friendly and courteous and followed Covid-19 guidelines. He cleaned up the boiler and got the pilot light sorted straight away. Drained the system so he could replace a cracked valve so the thermostat could control the temperature again. He kept us informed of the cost and left the house clean and tidy. Will certainly contact them again when I need more work done.

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

3 x radiators replaced

Verified Review

Probably the most professional company I have had luck to deal with. Excellent customer service, even answering my questions outside working hours. They have done a very clean, professional work, within our budget. Very impressed.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: September 2020