Customer Reviews (1004)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Sash windows replacement

Verified Review

I am delighted with my windows which were fitted this week. The initial survey and quotation was in line with what I wanted. I felt that the surveyor listened to what I wanted and whilst he explained other cheaper options he was happy to go over the pros and cons of the options and was willing for me to decide. The fitters -helpful and polite and happy to answer all my questions. They did a good job putting down dust sheets and clearing up after themselves and remained cheerful despite the heat this week. They caused absolute minimal cosmetic damage to decorations.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Replacing a door and window

Verified Review

Excellent quality of both products. Fitted professionally by the fitter, Lee, on his own. Has transformed the outlook from our kitchen into the Garden. Would have no hesitation in recommending this Company

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replace 32 single pane windows with double glazed upvc windows.

Verified Review

The customer service from initial enquiry through to completion of of installation was exceptional. Andy was always accessible, informative and helpful. Thirty two replacement windows were required for all twelve flats in this purpose built block. The quality of work was of the highest standard. The windows were fitted in April 2016 and five years on they are still in perfect condition - there has not been one problem during this period. I would strongly recommend SCI Windows.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement windows

Verified Review

Tony and Dean were prompt, friendly, very tidy and efficient. The old windows were out and the new windows in (three) within a matter of hours. Can’t praise them highly enough, windows look amazing and the sound proofing is fantastic, thank you Andy the surveyor for recommending them! All in all a great experience.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New patio doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new doors. Efficient and friendly installers who did a great job and were extremely tidy. We have used SCI before for our new windows and would recommend them.

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Double-glazing windows and installing bi-fold patio doors.

Verified Review

Great value with very efficient service from booking to completion. The company doesn't advertise and gets work through word of mouth. I'm not surprised, it provides an excellent service and product.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

All windows

Verified Review

From the first phone call to the completion of the fitting, everyone was friendly polite and professional

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

French windows

Verified Review

The quote was very competitive also ,Neil ,all his staff and fitters were very professional .The company who made the windows sent the wrong glass but SCI efficiency to change and correct the mistake was amazing .We will use the company again to upgrade the rest of our windows .

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Windows

Verified Review

I don't normally leave reviews but I had to because I think SCI really deserve one. They did an excellent job, did no damage and left the place spotless. They were also the cheapest quote of 4 for like-for-like product. After agreeing a price, I was called a few days later and they offered to replaced some rotten timber on the bottom of my 1st floor bay window for free. Very pleased over all from sales to installation. Also nice to support a small local company

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To replace back door.

Verified Review

Very good experience from initial visit, to ordering and installation. Efficient and professional throughout the whole process.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021