Customer Reviews (1005)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace back door.

Verified Review

Very good experience from initial visit, to ordering and installation. Efficient and professional throughout the whole process.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full change of windows in flat

Verified Review

I can’t praise SCI windows enough, they were all fantastic! The work was carried out so efficiently and quickly (we were under a time limit). All questions answered and the whole team are extremely friendly. Price wise they are fantastic too! Thank you!

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacement of patio doors

Cannot commend SCI Products Limited highly enough. Fitters arrived on time, worked incredibly hard in the freezing cold, were friendly, courteous, and incredibly tidy. Am absolutely thrilled with the new patio doors. A really first class job and worth every penny.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Bi-Fold Doors

We had already used SCI before - they installed new windows and a door for our garage. As a result of their excellent service we asked SCI to deliver and fit new Bi-Fold doors for our house. Dealing with SCI was straightforward and their installation team were courteous, professional, and timely. They also took appropriate COVID precautions. I have no hesitation in recommending the company..

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Rear windows 1st floor

Used SCI before and again can fully recommend. Excellent company

Location: SM4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced and installed three UPVC sash windows

Verified Review

I replaced 3 sash windows and having looked at a range of options I chose to go with Neal at SCI. Dealing with Neal was straightforward (no hard sell unlike other bendors). He suggested windows to me which best suited my needs without automatically directing me towards the most expensive. The windows are excellent and I’m really happy. I would choose to use the company again (having previously planned to buy wooden) as the windows look great, authentic and not bulky. Quote/purchase/installation was smooth with prompt responses to my follow up questions. Will use again.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

2 sets of sash bay windows and a new sash bathroom window

From quote to finish, dealing with the team at SCI was really straightforward. Neal who quoted us was very professional and knew exactly what he was talking about. The communication from the office was prompt and helpful. The guys doing the work were a pleasure to have around and have done a fantastic job. We're really pleased with the finish and it's added so much to the appearance of the house inside and out. We will definitely recommend SCI to anyone looking for new windows.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Supply and fit 11 vertical sash, 2 fixed and 2 opening casement windows, replacing old wood windows

The whole process went well from start to finish (despite Covid interference). Neal helped up select the best solutions for our needs, ensuring we got the best replacement windows in each room. We were consulted about proposed installation dates. The whole installation lasted 5 days . Installers Kelly and Lee were polite and efficient. Where there were options, they always explained the possibilities. The final results look fantastic ( Roseview Ultimate sash windows). The price was competitive. I am very pleased, would recommend SCI as an installer,& Roseview for the windows too.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

3 replacement windows

Excellent customer service. The two men who did the job were everything you could hope for. They were polite, tidy and very efficient. We are delighted with the service provided.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: January 2021
0

Windows

Verified Review

I feel it was a scam! I asked for the same windows design I had but just changing the material and then, they ins I have never told in In the quotation looked like there was a handle only but I was not sure. When they visited my place twice we talked about the 2 sides of the window opening. So I trusted them and I thought then that I had misunderstood the desing. When they installed my window they fixed one side and just one side is openable now! And now they do not give solutions. Why sb would change such a feature from your current window without your request? Its obious for me: for £

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020