Customer Reviews (1004)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front door

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work carried out.The two men who fitted our door were extremely professional and very friendly.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New French doors installed on old conservatory

Verified Review

We could not be happier with SCI. This whole process took ages due to coronavirus but once the initial inspection and quote were sorted, we had a bespoke door on order, and installed six weeks later. The lads were on time, worked well and tidied up after. The doors look great! We had one idea for new doors and SCI explained by French doors, which were actually the cheaper option, was the way to go. The quote and final bill were all accurate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replace DG window over staircase with coloured featured glass

Verified Review

I had the whole window replaced, they did an excellent job, finished to a very high standard, cleaned up well after them and were very friendly and polite. I was particularly impressed when they arrived as I greeted them with a mask on and explained that because I have asthma, in this Covid period, I have to be careful and am still working from home. They immediately offered to put their masks on and cleaned all tools and the window with sanitiser. I don't think I could have asked for two nicer guys to install the window and what a great job they did. Well done guys and well done SCI.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New windows

Verified Review

Fantastic quality work, fast, clean and such lovely people!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

By-Fold Doors, Utility Door and zwindow

Verified Review

The work done was excellent, I have had amazing customer service, and I would highly recommend this company.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Changed all the sash windows in an old Victorian house, absolutely fantastic work! Highly recommended.

Super high quality windows and labor.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

4 new windows to the rear of my property

Verified Review

I have used SCI previously and because of the high standard of service and installation they will always be my No. 1 choice.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New front door

It was a pleasure dealing with this company. The product (front door) was very good and the service excellent. They did everything they said they would and would recommend to others.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove old/ install new patio doors.

Verified Review

Kel was our installer. We thought he was a first class craftsman,very efficient job. We are very happy with our new patio doors, we will definately be recommending SCI in the future,and we would use them again to do work for us. Thankyou Kel great job.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New Windows, new front door,new French doors

Verified Review

This is a 1st class company from our 1st visit to their showroom in Morden where we met Lorna who went through the different options available through to the fitters Tony and Dean who's craftsmanship,quality and customer satisfaction was outstanding. Thank you all for a pressure free pleasant experience.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: July 2020