Customer Reviews (1005)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Windows, new front door,new French doors

Verified Review

This is a 1st class company from our 1st visit to their showroom in Morden where we met Lorna who went through the different options available through to the fitters Tony and Dean who's craftsmanship,quality and customer satisfaction was outstanding. Thank you all for a pressure free pleasant experience.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New windows and french doors

Verified Review

Brilliant job.....couldn't be more pleased. The windows and french doors are fabulous. The 2 guys spent first day cutting spaces for french doors and putting them in. We were amazed at the speed accuracy efficiency and richness of their work. From the very first initial visit and survey we have been very pleased with SCI Windows....all the staff were polite really interested in what we wanted.....and went out of their way to meet our needs; including accommodating a change of spec for one of the doors. We will be recommending this firm, their staff and their workmen to friends and family.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New windows in loft room

Verified Review

This is the second time we’ve used this company. Excellent time keeping, attention to detail and quality windows and workmanship. No up-selling at all. Brilliant

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fitted two new windows

Verified Review

Actually took less than a day to fit two new windows. The job was done neatly and efficiently and with good humour, and I am pleased with the results. I am also impressed with SCI who were patient and helpful in working through various complications, not of their making, before the work could be completed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Front replacement windows

Verified Review

Very punctual. The work carried out to a very high standard and very tidy. We have used SCI since late eighties.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Two new replacement Aluminium windows fitted.

Verified Review

First class job. I spoke to a number of companies and SCI were the most responsive, arranging the first consultation within days of first enquiry. Their pricing was competitive and I am very happy with the quality of the product. Fitting was delayed by the lockdown, but they installed the windows very quickly after returning to work. The fitters were very polite, efficient and tidy. I would recommend SCI.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

New window back and front

Verified Review

No complaints. Two good workers. Very polite, kept you informed as work progressed.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

We had our back door fitted about 5 years ago and the standard of workmanship hasn’t slipped. The young man who fitted my front door was on time, very polite, very courteous and done an excellent job. I would recommend SCI to anyone.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Windows

Verified Review

We're delighted with the work carried out by SCI, the workmanship was of a high standard and the guys were professional, courteous and a pleasure to have around the house, even putting up with our enthusiastic Border Collie. We had two bay windows, a round window and bathroom window fitted, so a lot of work to do - hardly a trace of their hard work as everything was tidied up methodically. We have further refurbishment work ahead of us and will be needing some more new windows - we'll definitely be going back to SCI when we're ready. Thank you to the lovely guys who did such a good job!

Location: New Malden
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Patio Doors and 1 kitchen window

Verified Review

Everyone we dealt with at SCI was helpful and courteous. There was 1 small issue with the locking mechanism but they returned on the same day to rectify.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: December 2019