Customer Reviews (1010)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement windows.

Verified Review

SCI Products actually replaced my windows a few years ago but I didn't leave any feedback then. A neighbour has been getting quotes to replace their windows and told me the prices they'd received. I recommended SCI Products and they have quoted the same job for a third of the costs they've been quoted. A really good service for a really good price. I would recommend getting SCI Products in to give you a quote if you're needing any of their services.

Location: Worcester Park
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

UPVC windows fitted for the entire house, new front door and new patio door

Verified Review

Great experience from beginning to end, Neal gave us a reasonable quote, and provided excellent advice. The team at the office, were prompt in answering any queries. The installers were friendly, professional and worked with minimal disruption. Their excellent workmanship really shone through, as our new windows and doors look and feel amazing. They have completely transformed the look of our home. Thank you so much.

Location: LONDON
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fantastic job in my conservatory

I have an old conservatory that needed some repair and the SCI team could not have been more professional and helpful. Instead of quoting thousands of pounds to replace the doors (which some tradesman did), they went above and beyond to find parts that would fit and ensured the door and lock work much more smoothly for a very fair price - I wish I had this done earlier! They are definitely my go-to company for anything door and window related from now on. Honest, professional and reliable, couldn't recommend them enough. I'm so grateful for your help guys, thank you.

Location: Morden
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Double glazing windows and new front door.

No comments given.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

3 aluminium windows and a set of aluminium bi-fold doors

Verified Review

Tidy, efficient and fast. Very pleased with the windows and doors. From start to finish the team was professional, courteous and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Installation of new front door + surrounding glazing.

Verified Review

Fantastic, very polite, professional and efficient, would highly recommend.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Removing old sash windows and replacing with new UPVC ones.

Verified Review

Excellent, efficient and friendly service from start to finish.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fitting of replacement door on porch.

Verified Review

Two very nice fitters arrived at appointed time. New door looks fine _ great improvement.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Double glazing windows and new front door.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: January 2019
5

Porch door replacement

Verified Review

Had new french doors fitted for my porch as advised by there surveyor instead of sliding. Turned up to fit and the french doors did not open properly as the surveyor measured wrong and the doors hit a beam. Rang company the manager nick is rude offered no apology and said well what do you want me to do. The men did not seal the door and was left for 3 days freezing. Different fitted came on Monday to seal up while waiting for new doors. New doors fitted on 27/12 and this time the glass doesn’t fit so have had to spend the new year period looking like I live in a squat with a boarded up door.

Score Breakdown

Timekeeping

7

Tidiness

10

Courtesy

3
Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2019

Reply from SCI Products Ltd

We are disappointed that we have been unable to perform to our usual standard on this occasion. Despite our best efforts we have made mistakes and hold our hands up for this. The customer was informed, apologised to and told that a complete new set of doors had been ordered and would be in stock within a few weeks but this was not good enough. Customer became aggressive and threatening over the telephone and our staff are instructed not to tolerate this behaviour from customers. It is regrettable that on this occasion we have been unable to satisfy this customer.