Customer Reviews (428)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a new bathroom

Verified Review

Well presented, good time keeping and excellent manners. Works carried out were over and beyond what we expected. Will definitely go with them again.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Power flush

Punctual arrival, polite and courteous, efficient service with knowledgeable explanation of problem. Very happy

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Source and then replace 4 taps in bathroom and cloakroom

Verified Review

Absolutely first class work. Arrival at the house was prompt, as advised, the work done with the minimum of fuss and tested to my complete satisfaction. The tidying up afterwards was exemplary. Both plumbers explained the jobs and what, and how, they had done them.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Very efficient, polite and cooperative, always clearing up when work completed. Excellent.

Location: GU31
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing toilet valve and fixing loose toilet fitting. Removing overflow pipe and sealing.

Verified Review

More fabulous work done. Smaller job this time but previously had new bathroom that looks and functions as new 3 years later! I will always use Seb and SC Plumbers and have made several recommendations to friends who have also had work done and been delighted. Friendly and professional workforce who keep you informed through all stages of the job. Punctual, clean, tidy and totally respecftul of current restrictions. Just brilliant!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace a boil to a dual fuel

Verified Review

Great service. Was offered a couple of options to fix our boiler with a price breakdown. We chose a full replacement which was completed to schedule over a 2 day period

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing toilet inlet and flush valve

Verified Review

Faultless service from initial contact to completion of repair which was just over 24 hours. All staff are polite and courteous, we have no hesitation in recommending SC Plumbers Bathroom re-fit next!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace shower tray and drain

Verified Review

Friendly and efficient. Left room very clean and tidy Owner Seb very approachable and phoned to check we were happy after work completed

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Fitted a new main board and a few outdoor sockets

Verified Review

On time, worked hard, courteous and professional. Very pleased.

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Total bathroom refit

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work completed. Very professional work ethic and very polite and clean workers. Consulted throughout the project and kept informed of progress. Will definitely use the company again.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2021