Customer Reviews (476)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

To investigate the cause , repair and re decorate damaged area

Verified Review

The office staff were most helpful and communicated very well. The investigation into the problem was very professional and the builders did a very good job which has proved to be a success. The workmen left everywhere clean and tidy. We would most certainly use this company again.

Location: PO2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Complete new bathroom

Verified Review

Superb service and attention to detail from start to finish. Original quote and subsequent vists prior to work commencing reflected a very high standard of customer service. The team cleaned up every where at end of working day.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Remove electric shower, replace with thermostatic controlled unit + fit all new furniture bath basin

Verified Review

Chris and Max did a great job. We are very happy with our new look bathroom. Very impressed with their work attitude, politeness and cleaning up after themselves in doing this job. They are great advocates for S C Plumbers Ltd.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Ensuite

Verified Review

Fantastic service, good communication, excellent fitting and quality. Absolutely love our new ensuite bathroom, Phil worked really hard all on his own to install our bathroom and still completed ahead of time. Massive thanks to Phil, Seb and all the team. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace an ensuite

Verified Review

Excellent work from the team at SC Plumbers. Stripped out en suite bathroom, rebuilt walls to hide pipes, added gorgeous alcoves and dealt with any issues that came up such as relocating a large towel rail. Overall finish excellent. Friendly team and tided up well after the work finished. Would highly recommend and will use again for my kitchen.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace Thermostatic valve in shower and re tile

Verified Review

Great, professional service from quote to payment. Professional and knowledgeable team, really cared about what they did. Very clean and tidy. Great job and would definitely use again. Thanks

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Bathroom and utility refurbishment

Verified Review

We contacted SC Plumbers to provide a quote for the work we wanted carried out, Seb provided us with help and advice, the ladies in the office have always been very professional, Alex, Phil and Chris all carried out the installation with the minimum of disruption, they cleaned up every evening and they were very professional and a credit to the company, I would have no hesitation in recommending SC Plumbers to anyone looking to have similar work carried out.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Service of my hot water cylinder

Verified Review

The engineer who attended to complete my service was very polite, tidied up after himself and made sure I felt safe with covid precautions. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Leak on 2 x radiator valves. Supply and fit Nest thermostat.

Verified Review

Booked to have my room thermostat changed, we also had 2 radiator valves changed as they we leaking. SC Plumbers we very clean, tiday and the price was good. Job took longer than expected but no extra charge. They are now quoting for my bathroom. Highly recommend.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blocked sink

Verified Review

Our go to plumber! As ever amazing service from the team. Super responsive and were able to attend within 24 hours of contacting them due to a badly blocked sink.

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: March 2022