Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To install decking.

A fantastic job very professional, tidy and polite. Lovely people who take a pride in their work. So happy with our new decking. Very reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend. We will be using them again.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Fixed a trip hazard at the entrance of my shop.

Verified Review

In and out in 30mins - life saver as someone could have tripped and hurt themselves if he hadn't come a promptly fixed it for me! Highly recommend.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Repaint front door, remove old door furniture and replace with new

Verified Review

Sam and his team are always on time, very high quality of work, I highly recommend them. Very pleasant to have around.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Replaced back door and frame, redecorated door, repointed brickwork above door.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Would not hesitate to use this Company again and would recommend them to others.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Remove and replace back fence.

. “Excellent workmanship carried out with professional experience.  Fair price, punctual arrival quick completion and tidy. Would recommend Sam to future potential customers.  I cannot believe the transformation of my garden, clean, tidy, looks fantastic and by far the best customer care. Sam explained clearly what the job would entail and was able to recommend the best panels for the job.  With already having concrete spurs supporting the old fence, many other companies tried to advise that this would be major works, therefore increasing price. Sam was honest and managed a superb job thank you!

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Exterior of house repainted.

Verified Review

A very professional job carried out by skilled and polite tradesmen.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Pre sale maintenance

Verified Review

Excellent service, couldn't recommend more, will definitely use them again.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New grey oak Finished laminate flooring and redecorated throughout.

Verified Review

Excellent work! Highly recommend, very pleased with the work carried out, thank you Sam!

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Shower reseal and regrout + fix bathroom lock and door frame

Verified Review

I couldn't find a thing to fault on the work carried out. Shower looks brand new, and I'm amazed at how good the door frame and lock looks considering the state it was in. Sam was friendly and kept everything extremely tidy. Will definitely be using SDH again in the future, and would highly recommend to others.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

New floor tiles in kitchen and hall.

Verified Review

New floor tiles fitted in my kitchen and hallway. Not a great floor to tile onto but the team didn't complain at all and did a great job! Sam came and quoted at the exact time he said he would and even replied to my question on a bank holiday weekend. Couldn't recommend more. I am very happy with the floor!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2017