Customer Reviews (201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement integral shower, bathroom cabinet, taps and curtain rail.

Verified Review

Swift, efficient work carried out to a good standard within agreed time scales. Price wise-good value.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

SDP Plumbing & Heating Ltd were brilliant, they quoted and then charged a very reasonable price. Turned up on time and finished the work within half a day. They were polite, friendly and knowledgeable.

Location: Dover
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

New cistern filler flow valve.

Verified Review

Phil arrived precisely on time and replaced the broken unit in no time. As always, polite and friendly and we will always call SDP first (next stop, new boiler !)

Location: Whitstable
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Repairs to leaking pipes under sink

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy, even removed all the items under the sink and replaced them when completed, would strongly recommend.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Checking central heating boiler

The heating was improved immediately.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Radiator removed and leak fixed.

Verified Review

Professional and friendly service. Thoroughly recommend.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Annual gas safety check.

Verified Review

Was able to perform the check within 24hours of my contacting. Highly recommended.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Plumbing work to my boiler.

Verified Review

I had a new boiler fitted a year ago and had a problem occur. SDP Plumbing came straight out, no charge and fixed it.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Renewed hot water tank, renewed shower, fixed tap.

Very good all round service.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

I've used SDP Plumbing for 2 years now and always been very happy with the work they do. When my boiler needed replacing they were impressively organised and very tidy, the work itself was very good. I can't praise them highly enough, in fact Ive just asked them to fit a new shower for me.

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: January 2019