Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re roof of 1940s semi

Verified Review

Was a pleasure to have Stu working on the house. He and his team are very polite and will gladly answer any questions or concerns and address them readily. I recommend Stuart as a man of his word from experience having delivered all that was expected and more in a timely manner. We would gladly employ him and his team again. If you want a friendly trustable worker that you can trust then look no further.

Bilston, October 2020
10

New fascias soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Execellent work by Stuart and his team. They were professional and friendly. They cleaned up after themselves everyday and kept me informed of progress and when they would be arriving the next day (this helped whilst working from home with children). The finished job looks fantastic, it has transformed our house. Would highly recommend!

Wolverhampton, July 2020
10

Fitted dry verge system and fitted new bird comb.

Verified Review

I wasn’t there when work was being done,but was informed with pictures with the process of the work,which was appreciated. Would highly recommend.

Wolverhampton, June 2020
10

Guttering replaced and removal of excessive moss from rooftop. Also re-sealing of two connections.

Verified Review

Prompt arrival. Job done efficiently. All rubbish removed and left tidy.

Wolverhampton, June 2020
9.75

Replaced guttering to back of property and new downpipe.

Verified Review

Stuart is efficient and very friendly. A good job done Would recommend.

Wolverhampton, April 2020
10

Soffits and guttering, other repairs to roof, conservatory conversion to flat rubber roof with lantern

Verified Review

I needed a good quality of work at a fair price and that’s what I got. Left everything clean and tidy, worked non stop over the 6 days. Pleased with the finished results. Would recommend if you need a quality job.

Walsall, August 2020
10

Re roof, rebuild chimney, verg caps

Verified Review

Stewart and his team started on the day previously arranged and throughout the 4 days it took to complete the job they worked hard. Stuart kept me informed throughout. All 3 completing the work were very polite always letting me know when they had finished for the day. All rubbish was taken away and they even swept the conservatory roof clean. Great job, thank you

Walsall, July 2020
8.25

Revisiting roof work that was previously unsatisfactory

Verified Review

Stuart and his colleague attended to the work that we had previously been unsatisfied with. The faults to the roof now appear to have been rectified to a higher standard. Stuart also included new work to the drainage system which is clearly an improvement. Thank you.

Wolverhampton, June 2020
10

New gutters and facias

Verified Review

I have now had work done by Stuart on 5 occasions over the last 3 years. This is the man you could genuinely give your front door key to. Takes pride in his work, tidy, pleasant. I will certainly use him for any roofing, guttering etc etc. Excellent job as usual.

Coventry, June 2020
10

New flat roof

Verified Review

They were very professional and friendly. Really pleased with the quality of work completed and at a good price too. Always responded quickly to any queries and kept me up-to-date with how things were going throughout. Very tidy, making sure all was clean before leaving. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Wolverhampton, February 2020