Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fixed a problem we had with an auto lock on a mobile home

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and was very friendly, did what was necessary for us, to save our weekend break from being entirely wrecked. Very reasonable rate, definitely not a rip off like some emergency call outs. Very happy to recommend Steve to anyone requiring his expertise.

Bromsgrove, August 2020
10

Lock changed due to lost key

Verified Review

Excellent job, really speedy response and attended very quickly.

Solihull, June 2020
10

New locks fitted

A great job, starts to finish. Fantastic communication. Friendly service. Would highly recommend.

Solihull, March 2020
10

Anti snap locks fitted

Work completed timely and competently. Steve is a friendly helpful guy who only charges what he quotes.

Solihull, January 2020
10

Repaired Front door lock

Very nice man, very pleasant, took the trouble to adjust the door

Solihull, November 2019
10

Opened and repaired stuck door.

Verified Review

Very friendly and good work done. Job carried out during Covid and he wore PPE throughout without being asked. Would definitely recommend to others and use again myself.

Solihull, June 2020
10

Changing back door lock after we where locked out

Work was excellent, he was very prompt and tidied everything away. Very considerate and cheerful

Solihull, March 2020
10

Opened a faulty exterior key box

Verified Review

Steve could not have been more professional and considerate. Very, very pleased with the way the work was carried out. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Solihull, February 2020
10

Entry to property and replacing six locks (of different types)

Verified Review

Steve arrived at the site early, which was very welcomed. Steve has an extremely professional manner and thorough way of working. He changed six locks, all of different types. Very friendly gentleman. Extremely tidy worker, absolutely on mess left behind. Would thoroughly and completely recommend him if you ever need any lock work undertaking. I would give him a score of above 10 if possible. All work completed within 4 hrs including Steve leaving site to purchase required items to complete the job.

Birmingham, January 2020
10

Checking on a problem conservatory door lock

Verified Review

I called to report on a problem I was having with my conservatory door lock. Steve arranged a mutually convenient to look at the lock. Although he was unable to make any adjustments to the door and lock due to the fact that my conservatory is old and didn't have the possibility for adjustments as the newer and more modern conservatories have. He oiled the door and checked everything thoroughly at no cost to me. It is amazing that there was no call out charge. Steve was efficient and professional at all times. I would have no hesitation in recommending highly recommending for future...

Warwick, November 2019