Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Retaining sleeper wall, ground levelling and footings dug

Verified Review

I found SJ Ryan very professional, efficient and considerate whilst working at my property Keeping us well informed of their progress and what they would be doing next. I would strongly recommend them to friends and family as they did an excellent job.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Concrete ramping

Verified Review

Good workmanship and nice fella

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Shared Driveway

Verified Review

This is a large driveway shared between 4 houses, which needed excavating, laying a sub-base, compacting with 2 layers and then covering the whole of the drive with new shingle. Steve turned up on time and started work immediately. He was polite and hardworking and we were all more than happy with the finished result. I would highly recommend him. Without hesitation.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Dug out bushes, shrubs for fencing, turfing and side gates

Verified Review

Very pleased with the outcome, they have totally transformed my garden. The fencing and side gates look great and have made me feel a lot more secure. I couldn’t be happier, would highly recommend to all my friends and family

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Steve and Sam did yet another great job, really has transformed our property.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Lay a new concrete base

Verified Review

Steve and Sam, Did a great job at laying a very large concrete base, they were very polite, clean and tidy, despite some bad weather that came during the process. I asked Steve for some extra work to be done while they were here and they managed to do this for me too. Steve has a good knowledge of Groundworks. Thanks guys.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Landscaped and levelled front and rear gardens.

Verified Review

Brilliant result achieved by Steve Ryan and Sam. These are hard working and skilled guys, always courteous and an absolute delight to have at our house. Steve understood what we wanted to achieve even if we didn’t at times, a very patient chap. He accommodated the changes we wanted during the landscaping with minimum cost. The final result represented truly amazing value and excellent quality. We highly recommend Steve and know that you will not be disappointed if you use his services. Thanks Steve for a terrific job, the garden looks amazing.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Groundwork for single storey extension

Verified Review

All groundwork including the drainage was completed in an efficient and tidy manner. Steve and his guys are knowledgable and polite, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Front fencing and farm gate.

Verified Review

Closed property off from the main road and made it safer for the children to play. Great job.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Kids play area and landscaping

Verified Review

Great work really happy

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: March 2019