Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New patio.

Verified Review

Steve Ryan shows the utmost professionalism and his work is of an excellent standard. I am extremely pleased with the quality, finish and cost of my new patio. Thank you.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.5

Garden stone patio.

Verified Review

Steve and his team worked hard when the weather was not great to build us a 6m x 5m India stone patio in our back garden. We now have the BBQ and garden furniture on the patio and spend most evenings out there. Great work Steve. Many thanks.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Excavations.

Verified Review

Steve is very neat and tidy when operating plant. His footings are very accurate I would highly recommend him.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Block paving at front of house, and replace broken fencing in rear garden.

Verified Review

Very pleased with all work conducted by Steve and team and would have no hesitation recommending him. Punctual and work completed to high quality.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Patio replaced.

Verified Review

Site kept neat and tidy during the work. We were kept informed about the quality and type of the materials used. Everything went like clockwork and we couldn't be more pleased with the result.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

New block driveway.

Verified Review

An old driveway was removed and a new block driveway installed. The quality of the work is 2nd to none and completed in a very timely manner. The only delay was caused by the weather and we were kept informed the whole time. 4 neighbours have taken there details based on what they witnessed and the standard of work.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Fencing.

Verified Review

Great job! We are so happy!

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New patio, including drainage installed.

Verified Review

I cannot rate Steve and his team more highly. I would strongly recommend him to others. Since first arriving on site he was very easy to communicate with. He provided a competitive quote and installed confidence in his ability to deliver to a high standard from the outset. Courteous and professional, he has been a joy to have on site. The standard work has been excellent. The finished result looks first-class. Overall, an excellent tradesman: An honest and professional person who will deliver excellent results at a competitive price.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Groundwork due to rodents.

Verified Review

Fantastic from start to finish, competitive quote and completed the work on time. Extremely courteous, perfect workmanship and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks again!

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Completed a block paving driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent standard. Really makes our home look much more presentable and very neat work.

Location: .
Reviewed in: October 2017