Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Concrete pad 7 x 6m.

Verified Review

Work as described, agreed and estimated. High standard. Polite and friendly. On time. Recommend.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Brick work.

Verified Review

Really good work. Nice design for the 3 patio, bricks areas, tidy finish.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Paving

Verified Review

We had 3 raised patio area's and pathway between them in an awkward shaped garden. Every bit of it is perfect. All level, shaped nicely. Amazing finish!

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Steve did a fantastic job on my new driveway and I have had many compliments on how nice it looks. Steve is very friendly and professional and I would gladly recommend him.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New patio and fencing.

Verified Review

Steve did a fantastic job, very attentive to our needs and requests, very informative, gave good advice, very tidy and did exactly what was agreed to a very high standard.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Drainage and new top for driveway

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague were a pleasure to deal with. Straightforward and honest about the work required and came up with a solution when there was a problem. The price quoted was fair and remained the same on completion. The job was started and finished as scheduled. Happy with the work carried out and would recommend and use again for groundwork.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Turfing.

Verified Review

Everything I requested Steve completed perfectly. Beautiful quality turf and an extremely tidy job, thank you.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Excavations

Verified Review

Quick and tidy job. Steve and colleagues were polite and professional at all times. Minimal mess and disruption.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Old driveway pulled out and block paving laid.

Verified Review

Steve came round to quote us after he was recommended to us, we were impressed with his feedback and he was the most competitive in price. Even when I decided to change things slightly Steve came straight back over and discussed what else we wanted and re quoted us quickly and fairly. Steve arrived when he said he would, he's friendly and explained exactly what he would be doing each day. The job was finished on the day he said it would be to a very high standard and was exactly what we asked for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Steve to friends/family and the users of Checkatrade.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New patio and paths.

Verified Review

Extremely satisfied with the work and the way in which it was carried out. Job well done. We are happy to recommend him.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: June 2017