Customer Reviews (39)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1

Didn't turn up

Verified Review

Stuart came round to give us a quote. He was polite and friendly so we decided to go ahead with the works. He said he could start in 3 weeks time. I confirmed with him two days prior to the date agreed. On the day, he didn't turn up. He did not even give the courtesy of informing me, I had to contact him. Completely unacceptable and unprofessional.

Location: B16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Plastering

Absolute legend! Brilliant prices Brilliant work! And an all around top fella! Stuart has worked here twice now the 2nd time it was because the walls that he did previously made my other walls look rubbish lol! Thanks stew!

Location: B17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Wall area plastering

Verified Review

Lovely clean finish. Stuart takes a lot of care in his work and is a very polite and sincere person.

Location: Oldbury
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced part of ceiling.

Verified Review

Had a leek in the roof. Part of the ceiling had bellowed over time. Stuart came and took the bellowed section out and then rebounded and skimmed it. Perfect finish. Very polite man. He was on time for both the quote and to do the work. Would defiantly recommend this company.

Location: Smethwick
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Plastered back bedroom.

Verified Review

I asked Stuart to re-plaster part of my daughters back bedroom. Stuart went above and beyond even repairing other bits that other traders had done wrong. I mentioned that the room was cold and Stuart went out of his way to purchase and fit insulation into the void area making sure that the void is now draft proof. Extremely happy with all aspects of the work completed.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Top Honest Bloke

Verified Review

Just had a quick phone call with Stuart! He is a phenomenal individual, honest, trustworthy I phoned for a quote and he couldn’t of been more polite and genuine All the best for the future

Location: B32
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Hallway, staircase, landing and toilet

Verified Review

If you ever require a first class plasterer look no further than contacting Stuart Kelly. His work is of a very high standard, he is so punctual, courteous, clean worker, tajes oride in the work he does, his years of experience are clearly demonstrated. Any further works Stuart has experience in which I may require I will be only giving him the business. It was a great pleasure in meeting Stuart and a genuine tradesman. Thanks for the transformation of my ugly surface walls. Tradesmen are very few abd fae between to find of this standard and attitude. Great work Stuart.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bathroom and kitchen

Stuart was really punctual and well mannered nothing was to much trouble. The work he did for me was second to none very professional. The price he quoted was the price I paid would recommend to anyone.

Location: West Bromwich
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Replastering of landing stair area.

Verified Review

Really pleased with how my landing looks now - thank you. I had a some very wonky walls and a really ugly artex ceiling.... Now I have smooth, level walls and a lovely smooth ceiling!

Location: Smethwick
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.5

Knocked back and replastered bedroom

Verified Review

Genuine guy turned up early every day. Cared about the quality of his work. Reflected my work ethic so happy to highly recommend Stuart.

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: January 2019