Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage Clearance

Verified Review

Highly recommended! Sam responded quickly to my enquiry for a quote to clear a garage. He then contacted me a day early to see if we would like to shift up our appointment as they were ahead of time, which we were happy to do. On the day, he was more than gracious when we'd found more rubbish to clear then anticipated and took it all. He and his colleague left the area clean and tidy afterwards. Excellent service and we will definitely use him again.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Safe removal and disposal of asbestos roofing

Verified Review

Very happy with the service provided by SMPK. Easy to arrange the job and Completed the work on time in a friendly and efficient manner. Would use again and recommend.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Clearing away household waste following bathroom refurbishment.

Verified Review

Extremely prompt visit to quote, great value for the service, offered to arrive a day early than booked to clear before bad weather arrived, cleaned the area before leaving. Definitely recommend this company.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rubbish removal of various nature

Verified Review

I use SMPK frequently for garage clearance, garden waste removal, domestic waste removal. They have always provided excellent service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cut and Cleared Green Waste, Dismantled Garage, Various other clearance jobs

Verified Review

Fantastic chaps. I have used these guys since I first bought this property in 2016 and they have cleared everything from green waste, garage, aviary, greenhouse and all kinds of other building and household waste for me over several years. Always perfect service and very fair prices. You never sense greed or opportunism when they quote for jobs and always come when they say they will, finish quickly and leave use very pleased. Thanks to Sam and the team.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Waste clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removing house rubbish and garage clearing.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Prompt timing, clarified what was to be cleared away. Polite and approachable staff.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rubbish/Garden Clearance

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Recently carried out renovations to house, plasterboard, timber, empty paint pots, laminate flooring, carpets, floor tiles, wall tiles, all in the front garden. Cleared in 30 minutes. Better value than a skip. Impressive. Would definitely use again.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Rubbish clearance

Would recommend this firm. Responded to my enquiry promptly, a competitive quote given, work was undertaken quickly at a time agreeable to me, a very professional service.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

SMPK Clearance and Recycling has been a member of Checkatrade for 11 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Dorset specialising in Rubbish/Waste/Clearance services.

Location: Dorset
Reviewed in: November 2020