Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rubbish cleared from the outside of my house

Verified Review

5 star for this company I very highly recommend this company, very polite and very punctual in responding back to messages, I will definitely use Sam and his company again and I will be recommending him to my friends thank you so much 5 stars .They even swept my garden path after they removed all the household rubbish thank you.

Bournemouth, September 2020
10

Household rubbish cleared from driveway

Verified Review

Great service again, thank you.

Bournemouth, August 2020
10

Cleared mixed household and garden waste

Verified Review

We recently moved house and needed to remove a lot of waste from the garden and inside the house left over from previous homeowner. Waste was taken on time, quickly, efficiently and to quote. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Christchurch, July 2020
10

Removal garden shed, garden waste and household items

Verified Review

Always reliable, great service. Efficient and friendly.

Christchurch, June 2020
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Really impressed with Sam and his team for the garage clearance they have just completed for me. They arrived early, provided a very friendly service and did a great job! Sam was brilliant right from the start, great communication and came over to provide a quote the same day I initially spoke with him! Fantastic value for money, extremely professional service and would highly recommend SMPK! Thank you Sam and your team!

Ferndown, June 2020
10

Removed my collapsed shed and contents. Also removed piles of shrub cuttings and all the years of unwanted leftovers and other rubbish in and around my garage.

Verified Review

These guys did a brilliant and thorough job of removing all of my garden rubbish, shed and contents and garage leftovers including a lot of tat! I can't praise these guys enough for the job they did.

Bournemouth, August 2020
10

Rubbish collection

Verified Review

Turned up promptly at 8am as advised. Job done within the hour in the pouring rain, and they even swept up, leaving the drive clean and tidy. Great job guys - well done

Ringwood, August 2020
10

Clearing a large compost area that had become a dumping ground

Verified Review

We knew instantly when meeting Sam his work was going to be excellent! Very professional and did an excellent job. 10/10 service!!

Bournemouth, July 2020
10

Remove, of rubbish/rubble from my garden

Verified Review

I was most impresed with Sam and work colleague. I was kept informed of time delay, which was very useful. They arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work very efficiently. I was not pushed for payment until I was completely satisfied with the job. I would recommend Sam and SMPK and would use him again in the future.

Bournemouth, June 2020
10

Removal of electrical, garden and household waste.

Verified Review

Excellent job.Very courteous.Great timekeeping..rang to say could they come earlier. Cleared quite a good amount of waste and left the area very tidy.

Bournemouth, June 2020