Customer Reviews (377)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House and garage clearance

Verified Review

Sam is fast, reliable, and efficient. No job too big or small, and very reasonably priced. I can highly recommend his services

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Demolishing and removing very old shed

This is the third time we have used SMPK and have been completely satisfied. They arrive right on time and work methodically and speedily and leave everything clean and tidy.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete strip overgrown garden to ground level

Verified Review

They turned up on time, did a very good job, cleaned up after themselves, and they even put the bins back in place. There was no debris left. Very good job. Thank you.

Location: BH1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rubble cleared

Verified Review

SMPK Clearance and Recycling cleared builders rubble for me. They were very good. Much cheaper than a skip and unlike with a skip SMPK did all the heavy lifting. They turned up when they said they would, worked quickly and efficiently, were friendly and even swept the area afterwards. Would definitely use again.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Waste clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Green waste and other rubbish

Verified Review

As always, all rubbish removed, left clean and tidy. Fair price.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of paving slabs and other waste left after conservatory was constructed.

Verified Review

An excellent all round experience with SMPK. I contacted Sam and received a quick reply to arrange a visit to provide an estimate. He arrived as agreed and the estimate was reasonable. A few days later (as arranged) he arrived with colleague and removed the waste quickly and efficiently.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Remove asbestos shed roof and part of the shed (shortened the shed by removing concrete wall

Verified Review

Sam did another amazing job for us, removing the asbestos roof and shortening the shed by removing the 1 3rd of the shed’s concrete wall). They worked very quickly and we’re super tidy. I’d highly recommend them.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garage Clearance

Verified Review

Highly recommended! Sam responded quickly to my enquiry for a quote to clear a garage. He then contacted me a day early to see if we would like to shift up our appointment as they were ahead of time, which we were happy to do. On the day, he was more than gracious when we'd found more rubbish to clear then anticipated and took it all. He and his colleague left the area clean and tidy afterwards. Excellent service and we will definitely use him again.

Location: BH17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Safe removal and disposal of asbestos roofing

Verified Review

Very happy with the service provided by SMPK. Easy to arrange the job and Completed the work on time in a friendly and efficient manner. Would use again and recommend.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: March 2021