Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal garden shed, garden waste and household items

Verified Review

Always reliable, great service. Efficient and friendly.

Customer in Christchurch June 2020
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Really impressed with Sam and his team for the garage clearance they have just completed for me. They arrived early, provided a very friendly service and did a great job! Sam was brilliant right from the start, great communication and came over to provide a quote the same day I initially spoke with him! Fantastic value for money, extremely professional service and would highly recommend SMPK! Thank you Sam and your team!

Customer in Ferndown June 2020
10

Garden waste cleared

Verified Review

Excellent service very quick to contact me after initial contact. Very punctual on the day they done the job

Customer in Bournemouth May 2020
10

Flat clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly, tidy reliable and reasonably priced. Would be very happy to use again.

Customer in Bristol April 2020
10

Office clearance

Verified Review

We were so impressed with Sam and the quality of work carried out. We had a back room full of rubbish and a newly decorated office... however, you could not tell Sam had been in there - not one scuff mark to be seen anywhere. Super efficient, super reliable with competitive prices... definitely recommend!

Customer in Bournemouth November 2019
10

Remove, of rubbish/rubble from my garden

Verified Review

I was most impresed with Sam and work colleague. I was kept informed of time delay, which was very useful. They arrived at the agreed time and carried out the work very efficiently. I was not pushed for payment until I was completely satisfied with the job. I would recommend Sam and SMPK and would use him again in the future.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2020
10

Removal of electrical, garden and household waste.

Verified Review

Excellent job.Very courteous.Great timekeeping..rang to say could they come earlier. Cleared quite a good amount of waste and left the area very tidy.

Customer in Bournemouth June 2020
10

Removal of garden Waste

Verified Review

I CANNOT recommend these guys enough, they have done 3 separate jobs for us and every time they have been courteous, true to their quote, helpful, friendly and are so tidy. They are a real pleasure to do business with.

Customer in Poole May 2020
10

Rubbish clearance

Verified Review

They provided a quote for the job they day before which was acceptable and carried out the job swiftly the next day. I am very happy with the service provided.

Customer in Bournemouth March 2020
10

Removal of a fallen tree

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Quick response for a quote and they did a great job removing my fallen tree. Very friendly and professional service.

Customer in Bournemouth November 2019