Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearance of paving slabs and rubble

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick response, polite operative and good value. Second time we have used SMPK and would use again.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garden rubbish cleared. Included old wooden shed

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time I have used Sam SMPK. As previously he turned up on time, very pleasant manner and cleared the area completely within hour or so. Very helpful. I am impressed at the speed Sam and colleague work. I would thoroughly highly recommend this company.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Rubbish cleared from the outside of my house

Verified Review

5 star for this company I very highly recommend this company, very polite and very punctual in responding back to messages, I will definitely use Sam and his company again and I will be recommending him to my friends thank you so much 5 stars .They even swept my garden path after they removed all the household rubbish thank you.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Household rubbish cleared from driveway

Verified Review

Great service again, thank you.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Cleared mixed household and garden waste

Verified Review

We recently moved house and needed to remove a lot of waste from the garden and inside the house left over from previous homeowner. Waste was taken on time, quickly, efficiently and to quote. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Garden clearance, tree removal and waste removal

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard. They were very efficient and pleasant.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rubbish cleared from rear garden

Verified Review

This is the 2nd time I have used Sam SMPK and he was as efficient as the 1st time. On time, very pleasant manner and very helpful. Left the area tidy with no fuss. Would highly recommend SMPK.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Removed my collapsed shed and contents. Also removed piles of shrub cuttings and all the years of unwanted leftovers and other rubbish in and around my garage.

Verified Review

These guys did a brilliant and thorough job of removing all of my garden rubbish, shed and contents and garage leftovers including a lot of tat! I can't praise these guys enough for the job they did.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Rubbish collection

Verified Review

Turned up promptly at 8am as advised. Job done within the hour in the pouring rain, and they even swept up, leaving the drive clean and tidy. Great job guys - well done

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Clearing a large compost area that had become a dumping ground

Verified Review

We knew instantly when meeting Sam his work was going to be excellent! Very professional and did an excellent job. 10/10 service!!

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020